The Diary Game:- 03rd of February,2023 | Shopping day and engaged to my daily works | 10% to @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hi my dear friends 😍,

We are now spending the last week days of the first week of February. I came home today from the boarding house because I want to spend Saturday and Sunday at home. Since I have a habit of coming home every Friday, I brought only a few essential books to do the work assigned to me in my campus from home. I had the opportunity to spend a few fun-filled hours today.

IMG_20221217_213315.jpg


Morning time

In the morning I woke up at 05.45. As I remember, the pins of the alarm clock were like that. I am someone who likes to wash my face as soon as I wake up. So it is my habit to wash my face and comb my hair as soon as I wake up in the morning. Later, with my boarding friends, we set aside time to make dhal with rice and coconut sambal for breakfast in a short time like an hour. Then everyone took shower and had breakfast. There was a lecture this morning so we left the boarding house early.

IMG-20230129-WA0023.jpg

Today's lesson Linux & Unix. As well as its content, the lecturer also taught Unix & Linux in different flavors. In fact, although he is a senior lecturer, the lesson entered our minds very simply and slowly. When the two-hour lecture ended and we left the lab, I was able to capture a scene of a beautiful peacock on my mobile phone on that time.

IMG-20221210-WA0008.jpeg

In the afternoon, I and my boarding mates all went towards Matara town to board the bus going home. On the way we saw a sandal shop and stopped there. I chose two charm sandals with straps.

IMG_20230203_225805.jpg

It was around 4 pm when I reached home. I had decided to go home for lunch. My mother was standing in front of the house to welcome me coming from the boarding house for a week. She carried my bag and went inside the house. Later, she had put a very delicious rice bowl for me to so I quickly wash my body and come back. Indeed, it is the most delicious fried rice.

Screenshot_2023_0203_225534.pngScreenshot_2023_0203_225516.png

My transaction for two months

Later I turned my attention to my studies. I am preparing for the mid semester exam in the campus in a few days. So nowadays I am little bit busy with my studies. That's all for today My Diary. I am closing this article hoping to meet you soon with a wonderful article on another day. Have a wonderful day! 🎀🎊️


Thank you for giving a time!💝💫

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Thank you for your support!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support!

 last year 

I am very glad to see your post. I like the picture of the peacock very well. Fried rice is also my favorite food. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74