The Diary Game : ||27 Maret 2024|| When I saw a doctor for physical illness.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

hello friends
How are you all I hope you are all well I am also well. Today I am sharing with you some of my daily life through work block.

2024-03-27 at 9.47.25 PM.jpeg

2024-03-27 at 9.47.24 PM.jpeg

My body has not gotten better for some days, I don't feel like doing cashews, I don't feel good, I can show them. I woke up constantly at 7:30 in the morning and today I woke up at 7:30. Then I got fresh. I had breakfast and then went out to work. I worked continuously for a long time and then rested a little. Then I went to the doctor. I went to the hospital and saw many people. I cut the serial several times, I turned my head after seeing the serial number, they sat with the number 50, so I stood for a long time in the crowd of so many people, nothing felt good, I was so tired, then my serial came through the crowd, then I saw the doctor, I talked to the doctor very happily.

2024-03-27 at 9.52.04 PM.jpeg

2024-03-27 at 9.47.25 PM (1).jpeg

The doctor asked me something. Then I told him my problems in a clear way, then the doctor prescribed me some medicine, then he said it was time, I went home, then there were some rules, I will follow the rules. Then I went home and freshened up. Then I had lunch. Give me some time to sit and chill. Then I left for the office again from home.

2024-03-27 at 9.47.49 PM.jpeg

I finished the office work and then the office time was over and then I called my friend and told him to come to the railway station. A friend is very late to come. I sat down while drinking tea. Then I consulted him a little on the subject of Neuroscience, which doctor would be good, and then he told me the name of a doctor. Then at my station, I saw another friend of mine sitting there, then we all had a little chat, then I said goodbye to everyone and left for home, then I went home, I went home and freshened up a little, I was a little sleepy.

2024-03-27 at 9.52.06 PM.jpeg

2024-03-27 at 9.52.05 PM.jpeg

Then I took a rickshaw then took medicine then medicine. Then I went home again, took a little rest, had dinner, walked a little, then took the medicine. Then I lay on the bed for a while with the mobile in hand

Thank you very much for reading my post.

15% of this payout for @steembetterlife & 25% payout @null

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1

❄️Thank you❄️

image.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ✔️
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74