The Diary Game [Jun 03-2024] Marriage is the purpose of the house

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Hello friends i am arnob voymik.My steemit user id is @arnovvomuk. how are you all hope everyone is fine I am also fine today I came with you all.To share a block. He got up early in the morning.

2024-06-03 at 9.06.44 PM (2).jpeg

Then he got ready. Breakfast gourd. Then I went out. I went down to the wedding house and walked for a while and came to the main road. Then I got a CNG and went to Bishwa Road. Then I entered the marriage house. I see that everyone has come home to get married. Also met some strangers and then talked to everyone.

2024-06-03 at 9.06.44 PM (1).jpeg

I got a little fresh. Then I met my friends after a long time and then I went out through their area. I wandered around for a while. Then I got married again. Then I took care of the small tasks at the wedding house. Then I left to arrange the groom's car, it took a lot of time, I left and then again to the wedding house. Then I told everyone to get ready and I got ready myself.

2024-06-03 at 9.06.44 PM.jpeg

After getting ready, I slowly went to the car, then one by one everyone started coming, then the daughter filled the car and left for home. Then I sat in the car and started having fun with Boudi, then Boudi asked me to play a song in a light tone, so I set it to the bluetooth mobile of the car and played a song from YouTube to have fun and reached the

2024-06-03 at 9.06.42 PM.jpeg

destination, then one by one all the cars came in front of us and then everyone. We went down to the bride's house and stood in front of the gate, then at the gate, the groom's party, we all had fun together, then we went inside the bride's house with the groom.

2024-06-03 at 9.06.43 PM.jpeg

I went to see the bride. Then we ate rice again, then the wedding ceremony started, the bride and groom got up to Konju together, then we had a little fun with the participation, then we all danced a little, then we left for home again. It was almost three o'clock in the night when we reached our home.

2024-06-03 at 9.06.43 PM (1).jpeg

It was six o'clock then I freshened up, rested for a while and then left home for the office.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74