Our Bangladesh-India neighborhood

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Hello friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well. Today I am going to share a blog with you. I woke up early in the morning like every day and got ready and left for office.

2024-06-04 at 11.33.16 PM (1).jpeg

I went to office and saw that everyone had come to the office. Entering Bangladesh through canal. Our sir then said that you should go there and bring an inspection and we formed a team to investigate the matter then he told us that you should leave quickly and don't be late then I took one of my colleagues and left for the India Bangladesh border. I went to Taltali Kawtali intersection and then from there I took CNG and left for 18. I went to Akhaura and went to reach there.

2024-06-04 at 11.33.16 PM.jpeg

I got down from there and took auto to the border. Then I went there and saw the Bangladesh Army, Bangladesh Navy Police Battalion, Ansar Custom Chal Office, then to see the Bangladesh-India border at zero point.

2024-06-04 at 11.33.15 PM (1).jpeg

I went and collected our information from them which we got from BGB then we took information from customs then after that we took information from people if they have any problem so we investigated if there is any complaint from the people of the area then After finishing work, we wandered around a bit and had a lot of fun.

2024-06-04 at 11.33.15 PM.jpeg

The fun can't be taken without actually going directly. It can't be felt. Then I wandered around the surrounding area. We went to the land port located in Akhaura Upazila of Brahmanbaria District and attended the ceremony.

2024-06-04 at 11.33.14 PM.jpeg

After the ceremony, we had a light breakfast. May God bless you with beautiful scenery. Today I share my block with you

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified UserNewcomer
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@steembetterlife 15%
burnsteem25
Status Club
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74