BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME || SELF MOTIVATION TO DO MULTIPLE TASKS || LEMON WATER ABSORB IN BODY FOR MANY BENEFITS

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

Assalamualaikum!!!

My post is also welcome again you guys hope you all are doing very well and the show will be and doing great work on the platform and working very hard. I appreciate your hard work because I appreciate your hard work, and then my pride increases, which makes me work harder. Thank you very much. You guys share such good post and teach us a lot so I am going to share my diary name again with you guys hope you all will like it a lot I always try to wake up early

image.png


I wake up early and pray and read the Holy Qur'an. It is impossible for me to start my morning without the Holy Qur'an, so I start my morning with the blessed name of Allah and after that I sometimes go for a walk. I go with my mother if the weather is good, if the weather is hot then I don't go because it's too hot and it's very hot and after that I'm eating with my sister-in-law. Let's have breakfast together. I am going to share with you guys a delicious breakfast that I like very much and that is green bread that we made together to send to my brother. It was saved and we used it

image.png

image.png

After breakfast I went to my little house where we people have planted a lot of plants and trees and we take good care of them and they look very good. I water my plants. I like to plant and take care of plants and my mother also likes to take care of them. It is being watered yesterday, these trees are very planted and now they look very nice and the pomegranates are also very planted, so I took care of them and spent some time there

image.pngimage.png

image.png

The weather had changed a bit and the clouds had come in. We looked much better this way. It is said that the season of rain etc. will come, but the wind started blowing very strongly, it was so windy and there was such a storm, it seemed as if it was so strong that the water tanks that were placed on top of our houses were destroyed. We don't know where they went. Their caps flew away and ate our tanks. We asked a person who makes tanks, we asked him to make tanks

image.pngimage.png

image.png

At the same time, we people felt that the vegetable man had grown and we took vegetables from him. We took the chilies and then we started using them. We thought that we would take them and keep them. Just bought it

image.png

image.png

I often bathe with lemon water in summer and I like it very much and it keeps my bp normal I often get low blood pressure in summer and sir we should use lemon water a lot because of it. There are many benefits and then my wife and all of us in the family used it by making water from limbo and my health seemed to improve as if I had taken the water

image.png

image.png

And one evening, my sister-in-law made delicious curds. I like curds very much and I always keep telling my sister in law. My sister-in-law makes very delicious curds. Eat with a lot of enthusiasm I enjoyed eating a lot because it is one of my favorite foods.

image.png

image.png

25% to @null

Special Thanks to @el-nailul, @irawandedy, @heriadi, @adollaraday

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58