#club500 | the diary game tuesday 10 may 2022 hanging out at a coffee shop with friends |

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
gift to charity account 25℅ @worldsmile

IMG_20220510_105908.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum all friends...
How are you guys today?
Hope you all are still well.

Back with me today, after more than a week I didn't post because I was busy at home 7 days 7 nights.

IMG_20220510_105347.jpg

There was the sound of the dawn call to prayer in the mosque near my house, I woke up and I woke my wife to perform the dawn prayer first.

After praying, I went home to my wife's house, then I went to the shop, where I had breakfast and hung out with friends.

After hanging out for a few hours, at 12:30 I just returned home, when I got home I took a shower and cleaned myself up and then I prayed Zuhur.

After completing the obligatory zuhur prayer, I continued the activity of having lunch with my wife.

Ready for lunch, I went to the cellphone service center, I ordered the repairman to replace my cellphone screen, which I couldn't use anymore, it was badly damaged.

IMG_20220510_141403.jpg

Arriving at the cellphone service, I immediately asked how much it cost to replace my damaged cellphone screen.

Then the repairman said that the price of 400,000 IDR is equivalent to 80 steem / 9 sbd including installation costs.

Then after I left my cellphone on the cellphone, I immediately went home because the cellphone I ordered to repair tomorrow or the day after tomorrow was ready.

Coming home from cellphone service, I just rest at home, because I have nothing else to do.

That's my game diary for today.

cc; @pennsif

Best regards;

@heriadi @el-nailul @irawandedy @radjasalman @klen.civil @miftahuddin @sofian88

Send regards for success;

@aril.hatake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69