thediary game/I had a wonderful day with my friends/31/03/2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well. Today has been a wonderful day for you and me. I enjoyed the day in a very nice way to share my diary with you. And I will share that day with you in a very beautiful way.

IMG_20220331_072203.jpg

Like every day I woke up in the morning and went to the wash room to freshen up and have nothing in the house for breakfast but if it was flour for a long time I would not have made the reading with my own hands. Then I started making it with my own hands. When it was made, I fried it with oil and then I started eating. Because I like to make it myself but I didn't make it when I was six months old. But today I made it very nice and the day was very nice for me in the morning.

I must have spent a very beautiful moment in the morning like this I have never had before because making some food with my own hands is different.

IMG_20220331_152119.jpg

When I was working from home in the afternoon after spending the morning, I suddenly got a call from my friends that I was going to your place. I left that job and went to Dupchanchia. And I bought Ataap rice to make pola and then I did some more shopping. After shopping for them I returned home at noon and after returning home I started cooking. My friends came through that cooking and they took a bath in the pond. After taking a bath in the pond, the three of us sat on the bed to eat together. Then I took a selfie with them very nicely.

IMG_20220331_101002.jpg

After eating and drinking with my friends, I said goodbye to my friends and rested at home. Then in the afternoon it was time to go to Dupchanchia to buy watermelon because there are so many new watermelon season this season. So when I went to buy it to eat, I took a picture of that shop. Watermelon is very good to eat at this time. Now when you eat it in hot weather, your body gets very cold.

Whether it was watermelon or not, I got in the car coming towards our house and left. It costs 10 rupees to come to our house from Dupchanchia.

IMG_20220330_193819.jpg

When I came out of Dupchanchia, I started searching. I washed my hands and face after entering the house. After washing my hands and face, I sat at home. When the cooking was over, I sat down to watch TV. I didn't like watching TV anymore, so I came to my own room. After coming to the room, I found a good book to read. Then after I read that book for a while, everyone sat down together for a meal. After eating and drinking, I came back to my room. Then I went to bed and fell asleep. Waking up late at night makes my body feel a little bad so I fell asleep early. This was my diary of the whole day yesterday and I will present to you later the story of my new day outfit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48