Street Culinary Contest - Season 15

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. STEAM FOR BETTER LIFE COMMUNITY A STREET FOOD CONTEST. I have also come to participate. Thank you very much @irawandedy For organizing such a beautiful contest.

IMG_20231212_192722.jpg

I live in Bangladesh, the street food of our country is very delicious. I love it when I go to the city from our village. That's when I eat street food. Because I find it very tasty. And I like their hand made dishes.

IMG_20231212_192656.jpg

Today I went to town and got ready for street food. Our city is very beautiful and there are many types of shops along the road. I had a shop inside that I liked. Then I ordered the food from that shop and ate the food from this shop. This farm is a meat chop. Where various spices are provided. The amount of meat chops was huge. Its value was ten taka a piece in Bangladeshi currency. I bought three back chops and ate them. Steam price was Rs 1.15.

IMG_20231212_192644.jpg

Location

IMG_20231212_192631.jpg

Location

This shop is very dear to me in our town. Because mostly I prepare in this store. And when the seller of this shop serves food to people. A lot of cleanliness is served here. Every human being has to keep our body healthy and for this reason people of our country have taken such a good step. I took the food in such a beautiful environment. I also got a nice picture. Food is being prepared here on the side of this road in a very beautiful way.

IMG_20231212_192445.jpg

IMG_20231212_192434.jpg

When I ate this food it was actually cooked outside. which was outside the building. I feel very good. I like the store's cooking very well. And the atmosphere is very good. You will be well and be healthy. I understand a lot by participating in this competition. However, if there are any errors in this post, please forgive me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Status Club#club100
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ✅
steembetterlife❌

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74