Street Culinary Contest

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


HELLO

I am ariful from #Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum I am here to participate in STEAM FOR BETTER LIFE competition on street food.

IMG_20230318_194444.jpg

First of all my city is very nice and small and the environment is very nice and there are many street food stalls in my city where there are many people who love to eat. There are different flavors of Jhal Singara Chop Rolls and many other street food available in the city

IMG_20230318_193201.jpg

And this city seems very dear to me because it was not so beautiful before, my city is becoming more beautiful day by day and after I have a relationship with this uncle, I like the food in his hands very much. And I also took some pictures with this uncle here after my meal nicely making these jhal chops here I also took pictures there

IMG_20230318_195830.jpg

https://w3w.co/stimulated.fussier.exploit

IMG_20230318_193130.jpg

And this city seems very dear to me because it was not so beautiful before, my city is becoming more beautiful day by day and after I have a relationship with this uncle, I like the food in his hands very much. And I also took some pictures with this uncle here after my meal nicely making these jhal chops here I also took pictures there

IMG_20230318_193339.jpg

There are two shops that I ate from on this street, both of them are brothers and they have shops next to each other. That's why I collected these pictures separately and I photographed the food in those shops very beautifully. Two brothers are hardworking and earn money like this every day by sitting on the roadside with these shops

IMG_20230318_193335.jpg

Every person has a way of making a living, for example, there are about 300 people sitting on the side of the road with shops on the side of the road. When we go to the city, we like to eat this food from the side of the road. That's why the world lives well. Choosing a beautiful path is not a small task.

I have participated in this competition following all your rules, please forgive me if I have made any mistakes in the post in this competition. In the future I will try to participate in the beautiful competition among you again. May you be well and be healthy

Sort:  
 last year 

Every person has a way of making a living, for example, there are about 300 people sitting on the side of the road with shops on the side of the road.

You're actually right in this as some earn more selling on the streets than in a confined place. Street foods are very enticing and attractive that you may end up spending the money you didn't intend spending. I love your entry brotherly. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করেছেন আমার পোস্টে আমার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো

 last year (edited)

I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44