The diary game | betterlife | 12.02.2022 | Attending teacher's wedding | #club5500 #club75

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

50% I dedicate it to a charity account @worldsmile

IMG-20220212-WA0009.jpg

1633768867187.png

Hello friends, all back again with me in this beloved community.

on this occasion I will share again my daily life precisely today.

i was woken up around 11 am which was woken up by my friends, they woke me up to invite me to go to our beloved teacher's party.

after i woke up i went straight to the bathroom to clean up and get ready to go to the wedding party.

after I finished cleaning up and getting ready to go to the party, my friends and I went straight to the party venue, before going to the party house we stopped for a while and it was known that I would take some snacks and drinks to freshen up.

After finishing my needs at the shop, I and my friends went straight to the event house, after arriving at the event house, it turned out that the bride's group had not arrived because there was a little disaster that happened in the bride's hometown.

IMG20220212130613.jpg

we immediately went to the dining area that had been provided for the guests, after we finished eating we sat with other friends and sat with our teachers who came from Dayah.

some time after that our teacher in the area invited us to hang out together at the cafe in Perlak, finally we and our teachers immediately went to the cafe that had been agreed upon, before we went to the cafe we ​​stopped briefly at the mosque to perform the dhuhur prayer.

After we performed the Zuhur prayer in congregation, we finally headed straight to the cafe that we had agreed on earlier.

IMG20220212141411.jpg

Arriving at the Cafe we ​​talked about our daily lives and about the planned events that will be held in the next few days and events that will be held next month.

After we sat in the cafe for more than 1 hour, we finally went straight home to the event house, because the news we received from the bride's entourage had arrived.

after arriving there at the venue, we planned to take a photo with the bride and groom, but we were late, because when we got there it turned out that the group photo session was over and when we were there it turned out to be in the prewedding photo session.

In the end, we chose to sit down with our friends and talk about our respective circumstances.

After the Asr prayer we also asked the teacher for permission to go home because the bride had already gone home and we also went home.

in the middle of the road I stopped at a gas station to fill up with gas, because from this morning I left until the afternoon I had not filled up with gas, I was afraid that in the middle of the road I would die if I didn't fill up.

IMG20220212172725_01.jpg

Maybe that's enough of my #thediarygame posts for today, I hope all of you like it, thank you to the curators who have supported us all.


CC :
@el-nailul
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@pennsif
@klen.civil
@miftahuddin
@sofian88

1633768867187.png

regards
@aridhaauliya

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉! This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08

Operated by: @ngoenyi
Curation team: Life and Humanity

Keep being active

 3 years ago 

thanks very much 🤗

 3 years ago 

Tgk kapan acara nya, selalu pergi ke acara orang

 3 years ago 

Hahahhahahhahahaah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31