The diary game // 29 March 2024 // A work day

image.png

Hello, everyone. I hope everybody is well.

I usually wake up at 6:00 am and today was one of my usual routine days. I have a good routine that makes me start the day with lots of energy and positivity. I would suggest this to everybody. If not the yoga part just include the breathing regime in your morning routine. After I wake up I drink 2 glasses of water and wash up. I have my yoga mat laid on the ground to remind myself of my daily routine. I start with 10 minutes of breathing session. When I say breathing session it is not an elaborate thing. You just sit on the yoga mat and inhale with your nose to your diaphragm and exhale through your mouth. This is how we breathed when we were babies but somehow we forgot how to breathe correctly. This helps your body to remember how to breathe correctly and also helps with the waking up process. Then I have a 20-minute yoga session. Again I don't have any difficult moves in this session it is just to wake my body and start the day with some extra energy.

image.png

image.png

Breakfast is important for me to start the day on the right foot. I had a toast with sausage and cheese with egg in it. I like to combine things all together. I usually have a Turkish coffee with my breakfast as well. I use a big cup instead of traditional small ones. I walk to work. it takes around 1 hour to go but I enjoy this journey. I listen to some music or podcasts on my way.

image.png

image.png

Since I have lots to do I was the first one to come to the office today. Since the pandemic, it has been hard to do any work while jumping through meetings all day. I am trying to come a little early to do some work before people come to the office. There is a deadline for the project I am working on and to achieve the date I am doing some overtime. Over time is not always after work as you can see you can do before as well :) At least I have a good view from my desk.

image.png

image.png

It was a long day. I try to walk back home as well but today I did quite a bit over time. Since I left the office at 10:00 pm I took the bus home. It almost takes the same amount of time but not much I can do since I am already tired and just want to go to sleep. I couldn't have dinner today as I forgot to have it while working. I have a habit that I wouldn't eat if it is after 8:00 pm. After I came home I just had a warm tea before I went to sleep. A couple of weeks will be like this due to the project deadline.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

To join club100 status, you must power up regularly for 3 calendar months without cash out

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Hi dear, how are you doing today, thanks for sharing your day with us, your day really went well dear,is really awesome you achieve your dream for a today like you said it has been hard to do any work while jumping through meetings all day. I am trying to come a little early to do some work before people come to the office. There is a deadline for the project I am working on and to achieve the date I am doing some overtime. best regards dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70