THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY | #club5050 #worldsmileproject50pc

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME :

When I wake up in the morning I go to the office and after coming to the office I get busy with various office work and in our office today actually came our office manager which means he who was the officer came and he actually gave us different directions and what we mean in different ways. He explained what we had to do and he caught the mistakes we had. This is our office morning time.

IMG_20211109_154115.jpg

So then I go to our hotel and go there and bring two parotas and fried eggs with them and eat them as breakfast and I like it a lot more because eggs actually help us in many ways which are very beneficial for our body. Our eggs are a very useful food when we are deficient in protein, vitamins or anything else.

IMG_20211109_081733.jpg

So then I come to the office, since our big manure has come, I really want to make tea for him, and there I heat the water in a heater, then I pour the water with sugar and water in China, then today there are these four leaves with the tea leaves. I make it and I'm glad to hear that your boss has come or I want and he is happy to have my tea and he likes me a lot.

IMG_20211108_102248.jpg

He comes to visit our office once a month and gives us different directions or if there is any mistake he shows us that we are making this mistake then he tells us all these things and we try to act accordingly so that there will be no such problem in future. Maybe he did a lot of good by making her tea and thanked me.

IMG_20211108_102250.jpg

Tea is actually very beneficial for our body because if we drink tea 3 or 3 times a day then our body level will be less and we will be able to struggle in our life. The plus point is that you can drive yourself crazy and there will be no lack of sleep.

IMG_20211109_095519.jpg

So after finishing the office I go to our store and when I go there I bring different kinds of items for the shop. Laika brings yellow kite in our shop. In fact we try to keep all kinds of goods in our shop so that no customer comes back I try to keep everything in our store and our store is a standard store. There is nothing like this. There is nothing like this. We have seen everything here so that it stops. Everyone gets everything in our shop.

IMG_20211106_132923.jpg

This is because of the fact that chili peppers and chili peppers actually have a major impact on our lives because of the chili peppers we use to make different foods a little more palatable and for those who like it a lot and the food someone takes it much higher. That is, if it is not soaked in something else, if it does not fit properly in our tongue, then it does not exist, but we need to keep that thing in the food so that we can eat that food properly.

IMG_20211106_132926.jpg

Then I bring Asis leaf bay leaves in our store. They are basically given to us with different foods and these foods help a lot. These bay leaves in our shop. This is why we keep tamarind leaves in our shop and we can't eat tamarind leaves if we get something good from us. I always try to keep these goods in the store.

IMG_20211106_132932.jpg

Then I put different types of milk packets in the store, saline, then noodles, then chanachur biscuits, then milk and many other types of packets that I keep in the packets. There are and they like it very much because little kids will like small things, big big big big people will like big things. This is a personal opinion. So as to get into our store.

IMG_20211106_132939.jpg

IMG_20211106_132943.jpg

So after finishing all the work in the shop I come back home and when I come home I go to our pool. I go there and take a bath. After taking a bath I go to my room. I watch movies, dramas, etc., and the last time I get very hungry, so I can pick grapefruit from the tree that we have in our tree, and the data was on, it was ripe, so I actually eat it, I like it a lot.

IMG_20211106_192030.jpg

I got a lot of sleep after eating your grapefruit and I fell asleep and then in the afternoon when I woke up I was playing in the field with my friends and then I came home again and after coming home I sat for a while and then I see I have a lot of hunger in my stomach. I go to the table to eat rice. I like to eat rice very much. I am satisfied.

IMG_20211106_190639.jpg

THIS IS THE ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY.

50% Rewards Going To @worldsmile Charity Account.

Special thanks @steem-education.

My All #club5050 Post :
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@arafatyeasin/we-love-club5050-or-100-steem-powerup-or-welovepowerups-or-steem-for-betterlife

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@arafatyeasin/support-club5050-or-100-steem-powering-up-post-or-club5050

https://steemit.com/hive-162759/@arafatyeasin/100-steem-power-up-challenge-or-support-club5050

https://steemit.com/hive-196038/@arafatyeasin/steem-power-up-contest-or-or-week-2-or-or-15-5-steem-prize-pool.

#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050

1636441132024.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

the amazing work you are doing today may you always be excited every day.

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

I always love #club5050
& I promised I never power down ✋💪💪

 3 years ago 

Tetap semangat untuk terus berinvestasi dan mendukung #club5050

 3 years ago 

Ok Pak Saya Akan Tetap Berinvestasi Di Steemit @ridwant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51