THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | SEASON 3 | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY | 29 NOVEMBER 2021 | #club75

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME :

When I woke up in the morning with my brush in hand I went to the front of our pond. I stood there for a long time and watched the blue game of nature. Anyway then I actually go out and I exercise in our garden for a long time and I actually exercise every day in Korea I think my body will be fine anyway then after a lot of exercise there I come to the room after three I drink a glass of water and then rest for a while then I fall asleep again. After waking up I go to the breakfast table and go there and finish my breakfast. I actually want to eat what is harmful to our body.

20211129_114348.jpg

Location

In the morning I usually finished breakfast with bread and some other hair and breakfast was incredibly good and tasty recipe and I really like the importance so much that it is actually my favorite meal in the morning I always try to drink more water. I think this will bring something very good for the stomach and there are many people in our country who do not want to admit it. I always think so, Many of those who live in the city actually eat breakfast in hotels or those who do business or peddlers on the street. They basically can't eat breakfast at home. If we eat hotel food we will have more stomach problems and we will never be able to get up from there if the patient surrounds us. I will not be able to leave.

IMG_20211127_175201.jpg
Location

After breakfast I go to our land with my brother and we go there and plant and apply different kinds of medicine on the paddy plants then I cut grass and eat green grass for our cows and it is a popular and favourite food of cows and different people in our land. There are people who are actually destroying crops in different ways. It is actually a revenge. Many people do this at night. They have actually destroyed our paddy plants a lot. And many people have actually fed our paddy plants with cows. The reason we don't get along with the people of our village is because we don't raise them very high. I am a child of a middle class family. My father and I are farmers. It takes a lot of hard work anyway then I work on the land till about noon and come back home after work and when I get very hungry when I come back home it feels hot for me but still I have some different kinds of fruits I eat.

IMG_20211127_180051.jpg
Location

So after eating the fruits, many mothers come back with a relief in their body, then we rest for a while, then my brother and I go back to the land.So we two brothers started working again and we cleaned the land which is actually garbage so that the land is much clearer.The two brothers would go there for a long time and after work there all the work is done then I talk to my uncle a lot and they give me different directions on how to improve the crop of the land and there are actually different conversations there and last I said goodbye to my uncle at noon. Bella returned home.I sit for a long time after coming home and I actually rest for a long time. Please, some relief comes back. Then I go to our pool. You go there and take a bath. After finishing lunch, I get some sleep at noon.

IMG_20211127_202045.jpg
Location

When I woke up, a friend called me and he invited me to go to his house. I talked to my family and asked if I could go to their house. He gave me permission and then I went to my friend's house with my younger brother. Then I would talk to my friends and then he would tell me to actually eat. I told him I ate from home but he told me that I must eat, so I ate at his house. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally because I can't eat much, but at the request of a friend, and this friend of mine has been friends with me for a long time, and he's been better than I have known him for a long time, and one day I was with him. Then I get to know him and he tells me at first sight how are you, asks me everything, talks about my family and asks me various questions about myself which I answer and She is very happy to hear my answer and since then our friendship has started and we have a good friendship. In fact having friends is very important in life because without friends you can't really struggle in life and to get to a good stage in life. This is why I make friends and all friends are one and the same. Many friends are seen to be friends for their own benefit but he is not like that. He is very good with me. No fights, no fights between us, but maybe we've talked to each other, we've never been jealous, we've never said a word to a friend, that's what I'm trying to hear.

IMG_20211128_084142.jpg
Location

So after staying at friend's house for a long time, I tell my friend to go to my house and he goes to their pool and take a bath, then I see his bath and then he takes a bath and prepares to come to our house. On the way back we see a lot of people selling moya moya. After seeing them, I get very hungry. I don't really eat for a while. When I left, he told me how much it would cost for one packet. He told me that one packet costs 30 rupees.We ate a lot of muri moya as a child. Now I remember the memory of your childhood for which these were not really there. Then my friend and I started buying a packet of muri moya and I started eating them. As soon as the shopkeeper goes to pay 30 rupees, my friend grabs my hand and he tells me that I will not say that I will give it. We are two kilometers away from a friend's house so I love my friend very much and without a friend I think life is impossible and my friend is the best and dearest friend I will never forget and stay with me for the rest of my life.

IMG_20211128_123819.jpg

Location

So I go home with my friend. After I come home I wash my hands and face. After I wash my hands and face, I go to my room with my friend and after I come to my room, I rest for a long time. I made a custom room and two friends played a game of competition and it was amazing and impossibly beautiful and I lost my friend. My friend got mad at me later but it was not in my mind. It was just a game trick. It takes a lot of time to talk about online games and then my friend tells me to go to the market and I will buy some clothes for my daughter. I go to the market and we go to a hotel and have two cups of tea. The two of them and then I went to a store for my daughter and when I went there I bought different kinds of clothes and there are winter clothes which amikini and these are my friends actually do I like a lot and forest But the clothes are very good and the clothes are of good quality.

IMG_20211128_124708.jpg
Location

Anyway, after buying clothes, he came home and after coming home, whether it was my prasad or not, I gave these to my daughter today and my wife burnt my daughter and it is very nice to see. After leaving, I saw one of my uncles building a building where the roof would be cast. Two days later I actually went there and saw three of my friends working together. They were basically my classmates but they did not study much. I get engrossed, I meet my friends after they go there, I talk to them a lot, I know the details of how their current life is going, they are actually calling me during difficult days and they have revealed that many days they don't see me, they don't see me So we miss them so much and what they have done wrong in life is to study. In fact, they are still far behind because of Angel and I have a job now but my friend. The reason they can't work is because they don't have an education, that's why they didn't get a job and they are currently busy with different kinds of work and it is very difficult and very difficult to run a family in this job.

IMG_20211128_134926.jpg

Location

So after chatting with my friends for a long time, my friend and I said the Maghrib Azan and after saying goodbye to those friends, we actually left for home After the Esha prayer, we two friends sit together and read different books for a long time and then we show different types of videos on youtube and there are companion movie dramas.The reason why my friend and I like to watch movies is because we can learn a lot from watching these movies, especially the Discovery Channel shows a lot of things that we can learn a lot from, then we start to know about different sites like PSP then there are many more sites we know about these and we have a thought that in the future we will create a website and there we will actually post quality and we will work according to what others can learn it is not a decision we have and my friend We are always told that if we had a lot of money to help the poor we would help the poor in various ways but since we do not have our own money now we can't really help the poor but we are working regularly to fulfill our desire and we We will do it until we succeed and this is one of the goals of our life. No matter how hard we try to succeed, we will do it. No time to reach the threshold of success.

After all the thinking we go to the dining table at 8:30 pm and go there and have dinner. After dinner we go to bed without any further delay and till 9:30 pm we actually watch various videos on mobile and at 10 pm Time we fall asleep.

IMG_20211128_194306.jpg
Location

This Is The Activities Did I Do Today.

10% Rewards Going To @worldsmile Charity Account.

Special thanks @steem-education.

My #club75Post :

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arafatyeasin/dolpin-welovepowerups-club75-again-power-up-i-have-more-than-500-steem-power

#club75

1636441132024.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear @steemcurator01

I have been getting regular power up and posting regularly this month but I am not getting any support from you. I think it may be a technical problem so I mentioned it to you with a lot of difficulty. I hope you will not disappoint me this month.🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

And last month a total of 3 of my posts were added to the Top 5 list but unfortunately I didn't get any support from you so I had to be much more disappointed. I know it's okay to mention you but still have to because I dream of going a long way with your support. I always think you'll never disappoint me.

CC : @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44