THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | SEASON 3 | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY | 27 NOVEMBER 2021 | #club75 #worldsmileproject50pc

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME :

50% Rewards @worldsmile Project.

Today I wake up at 5:30 in the morning and after waking up I take my tubelle with me and go there I brush my teeth in the morning so I go to the room as usual and after coming to the room I go out to exercise in the morning I go and exercise for a long time, especially when I go to my place, finish my breakfast and then I have to go to the market because I have to buy a goat for my daughter today. It's a very interesting thing. I did this and bought a goat and that goat was very funny and very encouraging, so long after I brought it, it had a lot of fun with different kinds of leaves and shares. It was a very funny animal.

After bringing the goat, my younger brother takes care of him and brings different kinds of leaves for him, especially jackfruit leaves. He likes the goat very much. The girl was born two days ago. I arranged this for her and from here I want to sacrifice her job. That's why I bought the motorcycle and the price of the goat has gone up to 6500 Bangladeshi rupees. That's why I bought it.

IMG_20211126_080122.jpg

My younger brother brought jackfruit leaves especially for the goats and brought lots of jackfruit trees to our house from now on. The food from the goats has been very pleasing and he loved that goat very much and showed a lot of love for it which is actually a lot. It was nice that I befriended him with a very excited goat and the goat actually bought the goat for us to sacrifice and the goat was actually the one we tied it up in our house. The main thing was that he would actually sacrifice it for us. There was and always I try to do everything from the Islamic point of view so that there is no problem in the future. We try to do the way we are told in Islam so that our life may be happy. By the infinite mercy of Allah. It works and I always try to believe in myself. Many people talk a lot, but I don't listen to them. This makes us feel much better and can make ourselves feel educated so that the people of the village can speak different languages, but in that case we can be successful if we keep our minds and move forward as we are.
IMG_20211126_080134.jpg

I have a very happy day because I am sacrificing a Bengal goat today and I like it a lot and I think my daughter will be happy for this reason that is why I always try to sacrifice a goat and I always try Actually doing everything on my own and today was a very memorable day for me because today I basically gave Akika to my daughter and I couldn't have breakfast because I was busy with different things in the morning. Later I went to the store and had breakfast with bread That's how my morning started.

IMG_20211126_075651.jpg

So after breakfast I went back to that funny goat which was a very funny moment and I actually went there and actually saw his dot and that was basically a funny thing for me. It was nice to have little kids in our house. They were laughing a lot.So I basically couldn't control myself when I saw the goat's trunk. He laughed and took an interest in taking pictures and telling everyone that this kind of goat is one in a thousand.

IMG_20211126_192253.jpg

Anyway, after a lot of mischief with the goat, I go to the table for breakfast, eat breakfast there, then my relatives come to eat it and many people from the village come, so I go to the market and buy 10 kg of sweets per person. The price is 120 rupees per kg. Anyway, I bring that sweet gula home and I share that sweet gula with everyone and since I have a daughter on a happy day, I eat sweets for everyone and after feeding them sweets, I am told to eat sweets. I move into my room and when I get there my wife and I eat a couple of sweets together and very nice and delicious totally basically I try to make everyone happy for my daughter actually.

IMG_20211126_105706.jpg

Some of the old saying goes that if a child is born today, he must eat different things which are said by the old women in our village. It doesn't matter if it is bad for the baby or not, but I do not believe in it. Even though we all know that everything will be in the hands of our great Lord Almighty. Eat but to cure various ailments of our body but own the real cure but our God is the reason why we still do it so that the child does not have any problem it should be done by all parents and everyone really wants.

IMG_20211126_105709.jpg

So today I go to the market for my relatives who come and I go there and buy beef, I buy fish and they buy vegetables so that we can feed the guests well and I bought the goat to give to the orphans who are poor and helpless. For them but I will consume goat goat meat so I basically eat beef chicken then domestic chicken with other things I fed everyone at the event that was organized today and the height was incredibly incredibly delicious and it was but much better and everyone liked it Dates have done more for those who have cooked and I think if it was actually held like this then maybe everyone would be happy and I was happy too.

IMG_20211126_090454.jpg

So that's basically how my day goes and today I spend the whole day talking to my hosts and feeding them, and at night I get really tired so I eat a lot at night and not eat rice at night. After eating a few cakes I went to my room at 9:30 pm and there I spent some time doing various small chores online on my mobile and then fell asleep at 10:30 pm.

IMG_20211126_090500.jpg

This Is The Activities Did I Do Today.

50% Rewards Going To @worldsmile Charity Account.

Special thanks @steem-education 100 steem delegated.

My #club5050 Post :

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arafatyeasin/dolpin-welovepowerups-club75-again-power-up-i-have-more-than-500-steem-power

#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050

1636441132024.png

Sort:  

Hahaha sangat kreatif dalam menciptakan sebuah foto bro

 3 years ago 

প্রথম ছবিটা চেঞ্জ করে অন্য একটি ছবি প্রথমে দেন৷ ঐটা কেমন ছবি দিছেন, ঐ ছবিটা নিচে দেন।

 3 years ago 

Changed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44