THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | SEASON 3 | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY | 19 NOVEMBER 2021 | #club75 #worldsmileproject50pc

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME :

50% Rewards @worldsmile Project.

Today I wake up at 6 o'clock in the morning, after waking up I take my brush in my hand and go to our tube well and when I go there I brush my teeth then brush my teeth as usual I come to the room after coming to the room I perform Fajr prayers Since this is a Friday for which we get up early in the morning and get busy with various activities, I actually wake up every morning to go to our street with my friend and go there for a long time to run and then exercise and other things which are my morning rules. After exercising with a friend, I go to the room. After coming to the room, I go to the breakfast table for breakfast and when I go there, I finish my breakfast. After breakfast, I start playing video games on my mobile. I play video games, especially in free fire games, open custom rooms, invite friends there, I play free fire games with friends, and it's basically a group fight with another team Those who play Free Fire will understand that this is how my morning actually starts.

20211119_174453.jpg
The Diary Game Morning.

This morning I had breakfast boots for me as a snack so I actually eat them today and I like them a lot more because I get really hungry after waking up in the morning and now winter and night are so big that day is too short. In fact we are very hungry so we get up early in the morning and boil it and in the voting we make it very well with different things including mudri and it is a lot.

IMG_20211118_175009.jpg

Muri banani.

Anyway after breakfast I go with my friend to visit our land and go and see our paddy field and actually a lot of paddy is actually dead for which I actually think it will be very bad anyway then I come home after coming home I go to our pool and I go there and take a bath, because today is Friday, we have to prepare for it in advance, since there are Friday prayers, so I actually go there and take a bath, then after the bath, I go to the room, and after coming to the room, I do a lot. Sleep for a while.
IMG_20211119_105052.jpg
In Village Pond.

So after waking up I go to our tubewell and go there and wash my hands and face and after washing my hands and face I see that the cow we have is very hungry for the cow so I have this thing from our house. Come and the cow actually and the cow eats the water and the rice that falls on her stomach and it actually likes her sky a lot more. I like it a lot, and as a dear friend of mine, there must be a love affair between animals and humans, so I love this cow so much. I bring them home for my cows.

IMG_20211119_105157.jpg
My Cow 🐄🐄

So after feeding the cow, I actually go to the dining table. For lunch, I go to a table and finish my lunch. After lunch, I will call my friend and I want to go there and see that my friend is actually playing mobile game. While playing I tell her not to play games and give me time to stay with me My friend leaves his mobile and he goes to a garden with me and we go there and we talk differently My friend basically loves a girl a lot So for her she actually tells me all sorts of things about her and I like them so much that I'm married so I give her different directions when she's old enough to actually stretch her legs and now that she's much younger she may not know anything And her current age is so young that she has to face a lot of problems so I actually give her different directions so that she stays away from all this so that she doesn't fall behind a girl. In a word, if he gets older then if he gets married then it will be enough for him to have a relationship with any girl before then.
IMG_20211118_085640.jpg
Eating Rice.

After saying goodbye to my friend and coming home, I entered the website and after entering this website I saw that there was a contest organized by a community and it was to participate in the contest with pictures of flowers. I mean our house. I took this picture and I participated in that contest and I loved it and I was actually supported by many in the community that I was so excited to see. I actually try to participate in every community and try to participate in IST. Injured by this I will one day be able to take my account to a better level and hopefully something good will come in my life. It can change lives because this platform is actually a very big platform. If we sing here, our work will never be in vain. I believe in this because this movie has been supporting us for a long time and will continue to do so in the future.

IMG_20211119_105221.jpg
Perticiapate In Contest In Steemitimland Community Flowers 🌺 Contest.

Anyway then I actually go to the place where our father is singing and I go there and play cricket ball for a long time and since there is a game of Bangladesh vs Pakistan at 2 pm today, we have been waiting for it for a long time and then I actually come to our house and After coming home I go to our mosque to perform Jumu'ah prayers and Jumu'ah khutbah and I read the prayers and then come home. I ate it and liked it so much that I really liked what I had.
IMG_20211118_205602.jpg
Lunch Time Eating Food.

So after eating and drinking, I started showing the game of Bangladesh vs Pakistan. After watching the game, it was almost afternoon. In the afternoon, I actually had more breakfast and bets, and they actually satisfy my hunger. The reason for this is that if I do not eat and drink properly, then maybe I will fall behind a lot and I will become weak in all respects. I watch the game from two to the afternoon and I basically have breakfast at that time.

IMG_20211119_080406.jpg

Breakfast 😋🥐

Anyway, after breakfast in the afternoon I start watching the game again and it would be almost night when I would watch the game then I would go to our mosque to perform Maghrib prayers and I would go there to perform Maghrib prayers and after your Eid prayers I would When I came to my room, when we came to the room, we started seeing each other again. In fact, in the first batting, Bangladesh's run collection was 128 runs. It was the first collection of Bangladesh. The loss of three wickets actually made the situation worse. After the Bangladesh cricket team in the evening, I was very hungry to do it again, so I actually ate dinner.

IMG_20211119_134940.jpg
Dinner 🥗🥣

So after eating and drinking, I started watching the game again. I saw that since the collection of Bangladesh was much less, in the first stage, Pakistan actually lost a lot of wickets for it and I could not play the run book and so on. I hope maybe Bangladesh will win today but it didn't happen anymore Bangladesh actually suffered a lot and didn't win the match in the end Pakistan cricket exchange but in the match and it actually feels much worse to me and it seems amazing towards the end what Mustafiz says They actually look a lot worse, Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. I really enjoyed playing the game. I really enjoyed the game. And the match but Pakistan won, that's how I actually spent the whole day and this is my script today.

IMG_20211119_143119.jpg

Bangladesh Vs Pakistan Live On Smartphone.

This Is The Activities Did I Do Today.

50% Rewards Going To @worldsmile Charity Account.

Special thanks @steem-education 100 steem delegated.

My #club5050 Post :

https://steemit.com/hive-196038/@arafatyeasin/welovepowerups-club75-again-power-up-i-have-more-than-480-steem-power

#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050

1636441132024.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81