THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | SEASON 3 | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY | 18 NOVEMBER 2021 | #club75

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME :

50% Rewards @worldsmile Project.

Today I woke up at 6:30 in the morning and after waking up I took my brush in hand and left one of us. I go there and brush my teeth. After performing the Fajr prayers in Bisnapati, I went out with my friend and went out with my friend to do various kinds of exercises which are very popular for our body exercises. My friend is always with us. He stays with me and he always supports me. It is very important to exercise in the morning. I will tell everyone that after exercising in the morning I go to my room. After playing video games on my mobile for a long time, then when it was actually nine o'clock, I was walking in our pool. I went there and took a bath. I actually went to the office with my friend and said goodbye to everyone and left the office.

20211118_183324.jpg

Before entering the office I talk to my sir about different jobs and then when I arrive at the office I do various official work of the office. At first I would have done it. There are many account holders. One copy of Bangladesh National ID card, 2 copies of nominee photo and photocopy of his ID card but Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited account can be opened. It is very easy and simple. It's actually a lot of people deposit five hundred rupees. Some people deposit 1000 rupees. It's a personal matter. Time is given and we prepare for lunch.

IMG_20211117_124610.jpg

So in the afternoon we actually leave all our work and we actually get ready to eat rice so I got up from the chair at the end of my look and after picking up the bowl I brought with me I went to a hotel and there are many people in our village there They eat rice because they come to the market here for various purposes and come here to work and eat rice. There are actually meals that are very interesting to me. However, after I first go there, I wash my hands and face and then I actually start eating. It takes me about 10 to 15 minutes to finish eating.

IMG_20211116_132952.jpg

IMG_20211116_201435.jpg

So after finishing my meal, I have our hotel manager. He actually told me to go for something to eat. We always eat rice at the hotel and I take it from home. After eating rice, after eating rice, I have everything more than them. When I go there, I actually wash my hands with aahat2 and soap in a very clean way. We had to leave. The person who is in our office has now gone to other electricity offices including Payalgachha with the electricity bill where the bill has to be submitted. I find myself very much interested in it anyway. After I go to the office, he eats very well and he likes these very much.

IMG_20211117_181646.jpg

Anyway, after that the official work of our office starts and I get engrossed in office work again. While doing this, many people withdraw money and deposit money and after opening many accounts, it continues like this. The Dhaka office says that if there is a meeting then we download the apps in our mobile to zoom the meeting. In fact they are much happier by participating and it is basically at the outlet but they do it because if it is not done we will be in a lot of trouble and we will have a lot of unknown things for which we actually have this zoom meeting. Participating in the meeting is how we go and in the afternoon I actually feel very hungry for which I go to the hotel and go there and eat the rest of the rice I actually satisfy my hunger.

IMG_20211117_084204.jpg

So after finishing all the office work, it was almost evening and before evening we used to go out of the office. I actually see that we have 22 chickens in our house and our guest will come tomorrow to clean the chickens very well. I am very happy to see that. I actually put a pot in it and it was so nice to see this gula because of that I took two pictures I couldn't stand anymore.

IMG_20211117_131900.jpg

IMG_20211117_131905.jpg

We clean your chickens and add different kinds of spices to make them edible and then I actually go to the kitchen room and I cook the chickens and they cook them in pieces which is why everyone can eat them. I cut them into small pieces and make them suitable for the night together. Anyway, after the Maghrib Azan, I go to our mosque and finish the Maghrib prayers. I leave the room. I finish eating and drinking with everyone.

IMG_20211117_130718.jpg

So then I play a variety of video games on my mobile, especially the free fire game and I like it very much and then I go to our market to hang out with my friend. I chat and then I come home at night. When I come back home, I see that my mother has made mash and spinach for me, which is a lot more fun to eat on the floor. Eating vegetables is very beneficial for our body. Vegetables are actually very beneficial for every human being as in that case I think this vegetable can be eaten especially when it comes to being the most beneficial food,Really works great.

IMG_20211117_182113.jpg

Basically I love to eat mashed potatoes. I eat a lot of mashed potatoes at night and in fact I gave a lot of mashed potatoes today which was great. I eat a lot at night and my stomach gets bigger with crying. Anyway, I actually do various small chores online at night on my mobile, so after work I go to my room at 9:30 pm and I go there for another 30 minutes. Whether I watch movies on my mobile or not, I fall asleep at 10:30 pm after watching them.

IMG_20211117_182116.jpg

This Is The Activities Did I Do Today.

50% Rewards Going To @worldsmile Charity Account.

Special thanks @steem-education.

My #club5050 Post :

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@arafatyeasin/again-100-income-power-up-or-hashtag-100-powerup-club100-or-now-i-have-more-than-500-steem-power

#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43