THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | SEASON 3 | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY | 15 NOVEMBER 2021 | #club5050 #club75 #club100

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME :

50% Rewards @worldsmile Project.

Today I woke up at 5:30 in the morning and after I woke up I brushed my teeth from one side of my room and then I brushed my teeth with them and after brushing my teeth I finished my teeth and went to our tubewell. I wash my hands and face and perform ablution there to perform Fajr prayers. I go to my room. I fall asleep again and after waking up I go to our pool and go there and take a bath then I take a bath I actually eat breakfast I get ready to go to the office I get a car after a short walk from home and there I am in our office After leaving and coming to the office I start my work.

IMG_20211115_141951.jpg

So after doing various work in the office, I get a call from home that there is no fish in the house, so I have to bring some fish, so I go to the market in one of the gaps of the office We like fish a lot more and Bengali in fish rice this is basically an answer we have a long time ago and we love to eat rice a lot and hilsa is the national fish of Bangladesh and there are other fish Since I was told to buy fish, I actually bought two or three kilograms of fish and sent them home by a man to get them home.

IMG_20211115_132144.jpg

So after sending fish home I come back to our office but when I come back I start my work again and after office work they have called for Zuhr. There is a hotel running there and when I went there I had lunch after lunch I fell and liked to eat rice a lot and then after I had lunch I went to the office and after coming to the office I had to go there to perform the Zohar prayers we know I go and perform ablutions and I actually finish the Johar prayers in our office.

IMG_20211115_090230.jpg

In fact, I have tried to have tea in between work. The reason is that drinking tea does not cause a feeling of sleep. Today alone, it can be done properly. There are many reasons for sitting down. In fact, we always have tea for him. When we are in the office, he is in the office, he makes tea for us, he gives us hour after hour, so we get more satisfaction by drinking tea and there is no shortage of work, which is very dear to all of us.

IMG_20211115_122201.jpg

After performing Toa Johar prayers, I became engrossed in my work and continued to work, since it is nearing the end of my diarrhea, in which case the electricity bill is not coming now. Yesterday there were about 150 things. These seem to be posting which is why I have to spend a lot of time here. Other things I have done wrong and since the electricity bill is a very troublesome thing, for that I actually pay a little more attention to the electricity bill and for all the electricity billing. The rest is left after posting. I keep them separate in the hope that I will post them tomorrow, so basically our electricity bill is posted today.

IMG_20211114_162929.jpg

It was late in the evening when I was posting the electricity bill, so I left the office without doing any work. And after going there with 4 kg of onions that are actually needed for the house, after buying these,
So after I go to another store and go to that store and see that a lot of garlic is being sold, so I am also very interested in buying garlic. If garlic is mixed with our food then our food is more fun. The only thing I like to eat is garlic and onions for our house since we are always making homemade cheeses. I bought this onion juice.

IMG_20211114_174740.jpg

IMG_20211114_174744.jpg

So after I come home, I rest for a while, then I wash my hands and face, after washing my hands and face, I am told to bring eggs from the shop, because today I will cook eggs, so I go to our shop and go there and buy a lot of eggs. In fact, it is very good for our body. I eat two eggs a day. My body has gone far too far due to lack of vitamins in my body. I play video games on mobile.

IMG_20211114_174755.jpg

So when I get home I have our j1 mobile. I go there. I wash my hands and face. After eating dinner I came with my friend and left Maha and when I went there I saw a lot of things being sold and which are actually very popular food so I go there and eat different kinds of food with my friend The ones that I come to in the mahfil and actually chat with friends and everyone eats together and I like to eat a lot more.

IMG_20211114_180156.jpg

After going to Toa Mahfil, a lot of people have come there to listen to the waz of the mahfil and now that it is winter, many people have organized the mahfil in different ways and in winter, the fun of listening to the mahfil is different and the fun of eating different kinds of food is different. There are a lot of people who have actually seen it there and they buy different kinds of things and many of them probably just spend my day like this and at night I come home after chatting with friends and after coming home I fall asleep at 10:30 pm.

IMG_20211114_180219.jpg

This Is The Activities Did I Do Today.

50% Rewards Going To @worldsmile Charity Account.

Special thanks @steem-education.

My #club5050 Post :

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@arafatyeasin/again-100-income-power-up-or-hashtag-100-powerup-club100-or-now-i-have-more-than-500-steem-power

#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050

Sort:  

Please don't use #club100 because you are making a transfer on 2021-11-08

 3 years ago 

Okay sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44