THE DIARY GAME | STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE | SEASON 3 | WHAT ACTIVITIES DID I DO TODAY | 28 NOVEMBER 2021 | #club75 #worldsmileproject50pc

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME :

50% Rewards @worldsmile Project.

Friends, like every day today I wake up at 4:30 in the morning and after waking up I take my brush in my hand and go to our pond wharf. After performing ablution and performing ablution there I went to my room. It was very cold which made me feel very bad. However, now I go to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers with great difficulty. I do two rak'ats of sunnat, I perform two rak'ats of obligatory prayers, then after the prayers I go there for morning exercise with a friend of mine. Or walking all day will be very beneficial and we will be able to move very easily and this time all of us should do physical exercise. So I think there are diabetics or other organizations. All these things are still a problem. We miss them every day. But we can easily get rid of them. And we believe in our hearts.

20211128_191723.jpg
Location :

However, after coming to the room, we rest for a long time and after drinking three glasses of water, it is very important to drink water in the morning. If we can drink two liters of water in the morning, then we can solve our gastric problem. It is not done but it has become very important for us because we now eat different kinds of food every day. Foods have many kinds of problems especially when we eat them we get gas in our stomach I try to drink water all the time to get rid of this gastric problem and gastric originally comes from different foods and these are actually a lot of vitamins and all the other foods that are said to be very bad things for the body now. There are various things that make it fresh through medicine but it is very scary for our body. I think whatever it is I actually drink water in the morning. After that I go to the breakfast table and go there. I have breakfast with sweets today. Sweets are found in abundance in our village and eating too much sweets is actually a very simple thing and we can all eat it and if we eat too much it can cause diabetes. So I would request to eat a little less sweet.

IMG_20211126_151025.jpg

Location :

After breakfast I took my mobile phone in my hand to the 80's on this platform and here I see who commented on my post, who added me and how my engagement was all. This is one of my engagements but it is growing. I am hopeful that if I can actually speak good English in this platform then maybe I can expect something good. If we can then we can expect something good from here. However, with the hope that we will be able to see the face of success as a result of giving many ashrams, basically I am working here every day in the morning, afternoon, night and any time of the day. We will never be disappointed, everyone is a user, but everyone wants to settle their own life through this platform, so everyone wants it, so I should ask for it. Working and spending time here is pretty much the way the morning actually starts and then I actually invite a few lords for my daughter to actually pray for my daughter so those lords come in the morning and arrange food so they come and pray and then feed them So that's how the morning starts.

IMG_20211126_141502.jpg

Location :

I think the lords are more useful than the lords especially the lords but when they come they pray for their parents in the same way if we are among us but pray for our parents then I think the lords are actually their own family Praying for oneself for others not only we understand that if we invite the lord maybe we can expect something good but it is completely false Keep it up and we can expect something good. The future is bright. These are the things that happen to me anyway. I say goodbye to my lords. I go to my room and sleep there for a long time. As long as I play video games on my mobile and then I go to the breakfast table for breakfast and there I finish my breakfast.

IMG_20211126_190917.jpg
Location :

So after breakfast I get a little free then I go to our market. I stay there with my friend for a long time. My friend is in a different direction. In fact, he goes abroad. I spend a lot of time with friends talking to different people in the market and one thing is through talking to people but the experience in our state is but it increases a lot because one person is different from another person and everyone can learn different things from everyone. The thing that I can do is maybe no one else can do it and the person who can't do it can do something that I can't do, so there are variables in people and each person likes his own India to do different things like I make different kinds of videos on mobile. Likes to blog but likes to cultivate the land but he will never do it or it will be too difficult for him if his land He would still like to work all day but if I go to cultivate our land now but I may feel bad because of the sun and rain I can't but if I am told to do other work in mobile I am too There is a big difference between being a farmer and being a blogger but there is a big difference so I think we have to learn something from every human being and there is something to be learned from everyone and we can see that everyone is moving forward in life Day by day it's basically a certain part of everyone, I try to move around with everyone, whatever, then when I come out of the market, I actually buy some clothes for my daughter, they will actually be for my daughter, and I always have my own clothes for my daughter. I don't really need one because I already have a lot of clothes under my shirt. That's why I always try to buy clothes for my daughter.

IMG_20211126_114705.jpg

Location :

IMG_20211126_114724.jpg

Location :

IMG_20211126_114731.jpg

Location :

IMG_20211126_114737.jpg

Location :

So I actually buy winter clothes now because it's winter now so we all need to buy winter clothes in winter and thin jean pants so that we don't get hot in winter we buy heavy things in winter so that we actually The way I get warmth from wearing those clothes is that we all actually do it, so I actually buy different kinds of clothes for my daughter and come home. After coming home, she leaves. I used to hang out at a tea shop in our village and talk to them for a long time. It is not possible for me to move forward in my daily life, so I must give time to my friends. Friends are a part of life and not all friends always give the right advice. There are some friends who don't always stand by their side, there are friends who actually work to make our lives brighter There are friends who are jealous of the success of life and there are friends who only make friends by looking at money for money, so I think that every human being should be moved. The current world is not going well. Everyone is getting intoxicated. They are eating different things. Then they are involved in different excuses. We tell them not to get involved in such things. Gambling is a very scary game for our life. Playing all the time will ruin our lives and nowadays there are various types of apps online through which many people make money but it is absolutely illegal and I think it would never be right to do it if a person actually goes into gambling then his life is ruined. I think it would be foolish to expect him to make a profit out of it if he thinks he can get away with it without any labor. It may make a lot of money one day, but the next day when the greed increases, if we go to play it again, it will be seen that we will lose a lot of money, then there will be jealousy in our minds that I will walk once and win again. In doing so our life becomes absolutely beggarly life and we never really want it so we should work hard to earn money by staying away from all these things. It will be worth this money and we will be successful in life.

Saying goodbye to my friends and returning home at night after discussing all the issues, I am currently writing a post on this platform which I like very much and I am very happy to be able to share the copies that I had all day. No, what I have done all day is stuck in my head and what I have done all day I am writing now and it may be useful one day or the other that what I have done on this day is written in my notebook service platform There I can get out of there very easily and I think it is very helpful for my life. Then I ate some sweets a little earlier in the night and after eating, my body is very comfortable now and this is my daily cut all the time.

IMG_20211127_080105.jpg
Location :

This Is The Activities Did I Do Today.

50% Rewards Going To @worldsmile Charity Account.

Special thanks @steem-education

My #club5050 Post :

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arafatyeasin/dolpin-welovepowerups-club75-again-power-up-i-have-more-than-500-steem-power

#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050

1636441132024.png

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting power-ups through club5050 and the World Smile Project by sharing 50% reward for @worldsmile account.

Your post has been selected in the top 5 daily posts of the Steem For Better Life Community The Top Five Daily Posts Published in the Steem For Better Life Community and meet the criteria of #club5050, #club75 and #club100 | November 28, 2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49