Better life| Diary game: 17/02/2022

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good morning Steemians today I am wake up at 8 am and then I check my phone and after that I go the kitchen and then I drink one glass of water and after that I go for freshen up and friends In these are days I am very busy I have lots of work of college and I don't have a free time and then I eat me first meal of the day and that is dalia with milk and some almonds and after that I go to take bath and after that I take my college uniform and then I wear it and after I take my lunch box and other accessories and then I went to the college.

When I am on the way to the college I see some little traffic and then I move to the college and today I have so much classes and some practical classes.

IMG_20220217_204005.jpgOn the way to the College

After reaching college my first class of English and today my English teacher teach us about listening and types of listening and hearing and this class is so interesting and our English teacher also gave us homework, in which we gave us to make picture composition and after that class we to the ground for the assembly and then our assembly is started and after that our class CR is taking our attendance here tell CR means Class Representative who is like captain of the class.

IMG_20220217_095340.jpg English Class

After the assembly we move to our next class and in this class we study about insects and also we do practical of it our teacher show a intect in the microscope and the insect is looking so amazing and the I also click the picture of it I can so you the picture of insect and after the class we have half an hour free time so we go to eat a lunch and after eating lunch I get some energy and I feel good.

IMG-20220217-WA0006.jpg Insect🐜

After eating lunch go for our next class and in the next we have practical and then our teacher teach us about the practical and then we all are started our practical and I tell you about the practical in the practical we have half leaves of plant and then our plant leave cell is ready and then we see the cell on the microscope the cell of the leave is looking so good and I also show you the picture of the cell.

IMG_20220217_210648.jpg

After that our all class is over and then I came back to home and then I change my clothes and then I eat my lunch and then I take some rest after that I eat one apple before going to gym and then I went to the gym and today is my chest and triceps exercise and today I spend two hours in the gym and then I come back to home and after I take my post workout meal and then I started doing my college work.

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71