You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Prizes Divided - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

I found it funny, when you make all those speeches about creativity and put it as one of the basic principles across communities on the blockchain, but then creators can only be rewarded for being creative for once in a month. I guess, in that case, all you want is not creativity as the reason to reward. All you want is, in the end, for everyone to get a little love, no matter if they're creations are in fact beaten by another creator(s), they just need to stand at the back of the line, and sometimes the line is not that long.

But I can push myself to see the possible reasons behind that particular rule. Here we come again to the word we used couple days ago, "dilemma", in order to make everyone happy, creative individuals who potentially will deliver creative works (who enter contests to earn a little money), may just step away, or lost the will to participate.

I don't question the rules. I just fount it funny. Well, at least they entertain me and made me laugh.

Sort:  

I never set the creative rule, I still use the old tags and know the meaning of it.
For some reason "creativity" spread like a virus as if it's the magic tag. Resukt... No creativity and nkw it's complaining hkw, what, why 🥴

Good to hear you are entertaint. 🤣

I feel you. Hahaha.

Wow, Your arms must reach far 😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67