Contest - The Best Role in My Life

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you all are fine. I am also fine. I welcome all my friends in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community from the bottom of my heart to my blog. I am going to participate in this contest. which Have been held by @shiftitamanna hope you guys like my blog.

How to play an important role in your life?

Every person has a role model in his life, seeing that he wants me to live my life according to that role. To play an important role in your life you should have a goal which you want to fulfill in your life and according to that goal you want to live your life as well. There are many important roles in a person's life, the first of which are his family and his friends. And the most important role in a person's life is to play a good role with his family and friends.

image.png
Source

Is a role important in our lives? Why?

As I told you in the previous question that role is very important in a person's life. And without any role, a person lives his life without any meaning. If there is no purpose or role in your life, then what is the point of living the same way? Most people are bound by religion, which is the reason. He has many role models and he likes to live his life according to these role models and it is much better to live like that I am a Muslim and I like to live my life according to Islam.

image.png
Source

How do you find out what your role in this life is?

There is nothing to ask about it, every person has his own role in life, man likes to live his life according to his own role, and living according to it is also good for him. As in order to know your role in your life, you must first know what is most dear to you in your life, who do you believe in and who understands you best and who you are. You should also know what your passion is and what you really want to do. You should be specific about your experience and you can also ask other people about their life roles.

What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

I would like to talk about the most important role in my life. The first role is my religion, Islam, in which I believe in one Lord and worship him. The second role for me is my family and my friends. That I always treat them sincerely and respect them from my heart and the third role is for me to fulfill my purpose in my life so that I can live my life as I want.

image.png
Source

I hope you guys will like my blog very much. If you like it, please let me know below. Please allow me. I will meet you in the next blog. Until then, take special care of yourself and the people around you.

Allah Hafiz

Cc

@shiftitamanna

Best Regards

@anassiraj01

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Dear,@anassiraj01
You have shared opinion about role.Thank you so much for your sharing a nice post with us. You have presented so wonderfully. Everyone has some important role in his family,society, their workplace as a human beings. I think we all should come forward to playing important for the people of the world. Go ahead and good luck for you.

Dear, @shahajahanali
Thanks for reading my post bro and good luck for you too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65