“Steem For Betterlife Challenge: Your Activity…” Happy Being a Steemit MembersteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركات

Welcome back to my post this time on the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community on the topic ; “Steem For Betterlife Challenge: Your Activity…” Happy Being a Steemit Member

Also invited my other friends namely @muslim84, @apa07, @bob-marle, @hdnur08 and @muniss hope my best friend will participate in this awesome contest.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreNAotXNC4cnTH4mVjayzd7tKig6weGoZBHVCzHfncXmcopWuMDb3CSWMzRTk2vN2rxz2Etn.png

Source

Picsart_23-01-05_19-28-14-915.png


After being on the Steemit platform for so long, there are lots of activities that I have completed, both in writing creative and innovative posts and promosteem.

Among the promosteem activities that I did some time ago was completing the registration of new Steemit members and they all succeeded in posting their self-introductions.

The decision we have to make when we are ready to start promosteem activities is to be ready to provide an explanation from start to finish so we don't get lost in the middle of the road.

The other steps that I have done properly and correctly are always active power ups so that Steem's growth will be even better.


  • My Steemit Friends As New Members

Picsart_22-12-29_22-23-49-785.png

This is one of my friends who has succeeded in becoming a new member of Steemit and Muslim84 is my close friend so I can be free to share everything about Steemit.

To achieve the goals we want to achieve, we must always be ready to fight and try as much as possible so that it is achieved according to our hopes and dreams.

Time after time continues to pass without stopping, so over time we must be able to use it as best as possible so that it is not in vain.

  • My Power-up Activity Did Today

IMG_20230107_092321.jpg

Continuously doing power-ups will give good things and that can also be shared with our other friends because when our steempower increases then when giving a vote there is value.


Following the rules and being able to maintain the status position of one of the clubs is a hope therefore it is really great if we are able to maintain that position.


This is just a short post from me for this post in a contest organized by the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community, I hope this is useful.

Thanks to ;
@steembetterlife

Best regards always

By @ana07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74