Announcement : Review Tool Account Auths

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
Exactly 1 week ago I held a contest to review Auths Account Steemworld.org and until the end of the contest not a single user took part. So for the contest winner to review the Auths Account Steemworld.org automatically there will be no winner.

announcement review tool account auths.png


There may be several reasons from users why until the end of the contest only no participants joined and they themselves know. For those who do not have time to participate in the contest to review the Auths Account Steemworld.org, in the next few days there will be another contest from me. For that always visit my blog.

Thank you for the participation of friends, criticism and constructive criticism I really hope for my progress in the future.

BEST REGARD

@amryksr

cc :
@steemcurator01
@pennsif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73