My Participation in the #spud4steem August 1, 2021 by @amri

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210801-WA0098.jpg

Today I will be participating in a very prestigious contest held by @kiwiscanfly.

From the total SP that I currently have is 1,371.282 SP by adding to it by 4,043.357 SP then I have accumulated it to 5,414.640 SP. I do this as a form of my investment on the steemit platform.

The following is proof of my wallet screenshot


IMG_20210801_224108.jpg

Before power up



Process Power Up


IMG_20210801_224557.jpg

After Power Up


Finally, I would like to thank the organizers and sponsors of #spud4steem, namely @kiwiscanfly
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@boss75
@marito74


IMG-20210801-WA0101.jpg


Big thank to :
@klen.civil
@subkiusman
@husaini and
@alol for persuading me to invest in this platform.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job brother...
You have made the right decision to invest in steem.

Hopefully next time, I can take part in this prestigious contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro, this invest to my grandson 😀

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 lon meudo'a beubagah na..

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, amiinn..

 3 years ago 

Good luck brother, wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

Thank u bro

 3 years ago 

bereh tgk

Hey
Awesome Power up you have done today

I worked out you had a massive 294% increase - AWESOME
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=1371&v_2=5414&action=solve

Keep building that Steem power

 3 years ago 

Thank @kiwiscanfly, I will continue to achieve the best, hopefully

 3 years ago 

OMG... bit keuh itamoeng notifikasi bak lon, rupanya..... You the best kawan, nyoe katroeh lagee neupugah awai, mudah mudahan prediksi droe neuh beutoi. 🤣

 3 years ago 

Bereh...bereh...padahai notifikasi diluar prediksi nyoe pak..😀, lawan gab that..hana can..

 3 years ago (edited)

Mantap @amri, Luar biasa. Semoga bisa memenangkan kontes SPUD4STEEM. Saya yakin Anda Pasti bisa. Good Luck.
#welovepowerups

 3 years ago 

Sebuah investasi yang menunjukkan partisipasi yang luar biasa
Selamat dan semoga sukses selalu

 3 years ago 

Uhuu,,, detik-detik terakhir boom troeh 🤣

 3 years ago 

Ya..beutoi..²..meuhan kjadeh down loem nyoe hana ijak..haha

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣 usaha han jikhianat hasil, kecuali.....?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65