was in Banda Aceh where my brother-in-law was

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago (edited)

20240519_071408.jpg


greetings all steemit friends...


Sunday, May 19 2024, my family and I were already in Banda Aceh to help my brother who wanted to hold his child's first and second circumcision party, I really felt tired and sleepy because lack of sleep.

After finishing the neighbor's party in the village on May 18 2024, our family prepared to go to Banda Aceh to our brother's place who wanted to hold a circumcision party for his son. After sunset we left to go to my mother. city ​​of Aceh province, the road was slow due to heavy rain so we arrived at our destination early in the morning.

20240519_013025.jpg


20240519_211518.jpg


in the middle of the journey we stopped at Pidie Jaya to rest for a while while enjoying food in the evening, and the driver felt sleepy, we sat and relaxed for almost an hour before we continued our journey to our destination, and we arrived at our destination early in the morning.

after morning prayers and rest at 9 am I enjoyed a cup of coffee in the shop in front with my youngest child, the color was black but the taste was very delicious, my little child also liked it Black coffee, smells delicious and tastes delicious.

In the afternoon the wedding equipment started to be installed which was rented complete with tents and food menus, so there wasn't much we could do, just help.

20240519_212032.jpg


20240519_211502.jpg


20240519_071421.jpg


mothers still cook as extra if the food ordered is not enough the next day, only as a reserve, it has become a habit or space is limited, when holding a wedding party or something similar it is more I just choose to take catering, it's hassle-free and easier. It's different in rural areas which still use the mutual cooperation system, cooking and hosting are helped by the local community, and the next day they also help serve invited guests.

this is my activity on May 19 2024 in Banda Aceh, thank you to my friends who I cannot possibly mention one by one for their support which is my motivation to continue to improve my writing.

greetings @amre

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you also for your support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48