Photography keindahan jamur yang saya posting

IMG_20220617_112630.jpg

Good morning friends, wherever we are or wherever you are. May we always be in the protection of God Almighty. On the occasion of this morning before noon I will make a post in which posts about mushrooms that I get or that I capture with my own cellphone

IMG_20220617_112638.jpg

this morning I will tell you a little story about a fungus that I got or that I immortalized with my own cellphone, this fungus, yes, it breeds and this fungus grows on dead wood trees and the wood is exposed to water or damp, so it grows this mushroom this mushroom cannot be eaten because this mushroom it contains a poison that is intoxicating or can be deadly if we eat this mushroom and there are many other mushrooms that cannot be eaten there are also edible mushrooms

IMG_20220617_112645.jpg

that's my short story this morning about the mushrooms that I got or that I returned with my own cellphone in the ad also with a day this morning before this afternoon Hopefully we will meet again tomorrow morning hopefully we will be given a healthy body and healthy mind Hopefully we can worship God who power amen ya rabbal alamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55