Steem Engagement Challenge Season 2 #week1 | Markdown Style Contest | Show an institution or charity place in your city ( Maktab e Quran)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Best wishes and regards of the day
Greetings of the day to steemit community
I hope and pray to Almighty God to bless every user on steemit community with happiness and joys in their lives.May Almighty bless steemit community with huge success and growth.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQHQ3GgtYz484EJvmSRJgL7diE1UD9E6XVPqa4siMJF9L72WeMuBT5BWAyRAQhrnfYvtqvkUBG.png

Source

I start my today's post with the sayings of Anne Frank about Charity which goes like

"No one has ever become poor by giving".
Anne Frank

I believe that charity is something that not only adds good to our deeds but also provides peace to the soul of the one who does it.My own religion (Islam) has stressed about doing charity.Islam states that doing charity not only does addition of good deeds but also increases your wealth.

SO I BELIEVE WE ALL SHOULD DO CHARITY

In my village there is also a charity institution (Maktab e Quran) which is used to provide the children of my village knowledge of Islam and teachings of Quran,In order to make them better humans for the society.

IMG_20220611_114509.jpg

Apart from imparting religious education this instution is used to conduct child development related activities which develops children's speaking skills,Presentation skills and also boosts confidence among the children of the village.

IMG-20220608-WA0008.jpg

The building for the said institution was constructed long ago but just few years back it started functioning.There are approximately 50 children who are availing benefits from this institution.
Apart from imparting education to children this institution also collects funds in the form of cash,goods which is then provided to the people who need it.This institution ensures that no one in the village faces financial crisis or food crisis.This institution carries out survey to make sure that the benefits are provided to the ones who are honestly in need of.The institution also makes sure to keep record of the funds received and provided to the beneficiaries.

IMG_20220611_114431.jpg

I also want to mention here that i was not able to found location address for the institution i mentioned here.I was not able to find my village address here @what3words.com.I am pasting screenshot of the same as a proof of my claim.

IMG_20220611_121606.jpg

One thing that i want to add from my own experience is that nowadays we people do charity but just for the sake of showoff and all i believe this practice should be done away.I believe the knowledge of charity should remain hidden between you and your God.Charity is something that should come from heart and soul,Thats when an individual will really get the peace of soul.

I take this opportunity to thank the @steemforbetterlife community for organsing this kind of contest.

With this i end my post for this contest i hope my views and opinions will be liked by steemit users.

THANK YOU EVERYONE
STAY BLESSED STAY HAPPY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53