The diary game Sunday 29 January 2023 waiting is boring 😅

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum wr,wb.

How are you Saturday steemain night..? Good luck and always in God's protection.
Breakfast.... on a sunny morning that's what I do before going to work, even on weekends I'm busy working for a bite of rice.
The breakfast that I ate this morning was lontong, the name of a food that is familiar to Indonesians, that's what I tasted delicious.

IMG_20230129_70048.jpg
breakfast

upon arrival at the workplace, the owner of the house said, the material had not arrived. waiting that's what I do, the most boring job is waiting 😁.

I went home, the steps I took, then I lay down and fell asleep, I was awakened by the sound of a cell phone ringing, apparently the materials had arrived and I said to the owner of the house that I would come back this afternoon because it was already 11:20
after lunch I went back to work to do yesterday's unfinished work
time went by, I didn't realize it was already evening, I was so busy working that I didn't realize it was already evening😂.

I remember my math teacher when I was at school. He said to us if you want to have no time to study, let alone math, love your teacher first so that you can quickly understand the lesson. It's time to go home, arrive home as usual, take a shower immediately, and accompany your mother. cook for dinner.

IMG_20230129_183944.jpg
vegetables

after sunset I have dinner, then play with my nephews, go out for a while to chat with friends.

IMG_20230129_234841.jpg
snacks, and soft drinks

IMG_20230129_235239.jpg

then I go home and rest, this is my daily life, maybe next time we will meet again friends. see you again 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi @alvi123

Remember to use tags in your posts.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @inspiracion

 last year 

Thanks 🙏🙏

 last year 

Que lindo diario y rica comida

 last year 

Penerjemah kurang baik🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48