"Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".

1696787948891.jpg
Edited on canva

Greetings my admirable steemians. I'm really excited to participate in this amazing contest. Though I'm a newbie here, I'll also like to share with you guys how far I've gone, on this great platform (steemit)

Since I'm a newbie here, in the past week i've published about 14 contents, and 8 are still active, while 6 contents were paid out. Here are the summary and categories of my contents:

1696772997456.jpg

Categories of my contents
  • Hindwhale community
  • Steem4nigeria
  • Healthy steem
  • Boyslikegirl club
  • Steem kids & parents
  • Steem for Pakistan

1696773159114.jpg

For the past 7 days, i have received 21.61 steems as rewards, which is equivalent to 7.69 USD. I know that's small, but with time I'll make a lot of improvement, consistency is the key.

During the last 7 days, i have powered up to 58.43 SP, and I'm hoping to power more.

1696773256134.jpg

My aim is to power up all my rewards i get from my contents, because steem power itself comes with lots of benefits.

I can't stay a day without thinking of creative content to publish. I even won a contest organized by @sahmie, taking the second position, that gives me the reward of 6 steems.

1696773431782.jpg1696773461422.jpg

My plans to show my activeness in this platform is to create quality content everyday, vote on other steemians contents and also engaged in each of their contents.

Steemit is a very legitimate and payable platform, which rewards it's users for creating quality contents. I have so many friends around me, and they've been looking for a legitimate way to make money online by creating contents, because they're good in that. So what i do in order to contribute to the growth of this platform, is to expose everything to them, guide and mentor them, so as to be a perfect content creator.

IMG_20231005_114057_772~2.jpg
Mentoring my friend

That's my good friend, he's good in writing contents, i told him about steemit so he's ready to join, and I'm there right beside him, guiding him on how to set up his account for verification. He's waiting patiently to get verified and start unleashing his talents. 🤗

That's all i have on my record for now, hopefully next contest on this, they'll be lots of improvement. I love you all steemians.

I invite @bossj23 @blessingogah-1 @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you for the support 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20