Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3 || A little bit of motivation can go a long way by @alihussain07 Supporting #burnsteem25

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220806-WA0055.jpg
Made with canva

Introduction to Steemit Engagement Challenge
Welcome you all in the 6th exciting day of this Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W3. Today there is another about which we will study and also learn how motivation can bulit our life. Today I am going to make this article for **steem for betterlife** named the topic as **A little bit Motivation can go a long way**. A good topic to learn and to motivate ourselves and others by our skills, way of life etc.
Introduction to Motivation

Motivation is actually I can say a power, stimulus or inspiration that will enable us to perform our duty with our best of 100% efforts. Our motivation cycle usually based on almost three things which includes what are our goals, what is our behavior towards achieving out goal and how we are driving our life towards our carrier to accomplish the things which we want in our life. In different fields of life motivation plays an important role to become successful and higher authority motivate the lower one so that productivity can be enhanced.

Motivation is an unending thing due to reason that human are the social animals that always need motivation in order to complete hus work. Motivation can be inside or from outside but here one thing should be kept in mind that inner motivation always remans for long but external motivation stays until our eyes ables to see that phenomenon which is giving us motivation. When a person is motivated its means tht the whole body is motivated because motivation os a phycological phenomenon which does not motivate a single body but the whole individual.

If we have a large number of resources but we are not motivated then resources cannot bring the result until we are not motivated to do some work but when we are motivated we can produce the resources and our heart is more willing to do the work. In order to be more and more motivated you must not be frustrated. A frustrated man can't be motivated because his attention is towards something else and he also not willing to be motivated.

Two Characters that I chosen and their Information
Merida as 1st Character

IMG-20220806-WA0025.jpg
Made and edit with canva

I have chosen the the first character which is Merida on the basis of different brave features that Merida possessed. Merida who was an 16 years old girl who is the sign of bravery, self confidence and the most important thing is that he did believe in the miracle to happen instead he believes on his destiny. She knows that he has to do something in order to succeed in her life.

The another important characteristic that Merida has is the ability of independence. Another important lesson that I got from this character is that we should stand for which is right and we should believe on those things that we can get in our life. As we see in that animated movie that the character merida goes into the forest without any fear.

It gives us a lesson that we should also sets new goals and dreams in our life instead of afraid from the hardships and obstacle of the life. Now a days in our society it has been seen that female are less given chance to be hero bit in that movie we can see that a girl can also be hero. Another important thing that we learn from character is that if you have the ability to love others you can conquer the world with that love.

SpongeBob as Second Character

IMG-20220806-WA0033.jpg
Made with canva
Another character that I choose as a source of motivation is SpongeBob. The main reason behind chosing this character is that it's optimistic qualities, and he is very delight about its future. This character also shows us the real spirit of love with the friends. If we want to keep good relationship with others two things I learn from this character are that always gives respect to the people and also give them proper space and putting them farward also makes your relationship good

As the character always tries to find best solution of the problems in different conditions. Another good thing which is the need of today's society is that always shows your real side to people. Another thing is that being prosperous serves no purpose other than sadness. It is absurd. Yes, aim for the apex of the mountain. Enjoy the ascent, though. Life wasn't intended to be a struggle. Have a blast pursuing and catching your most cherished aspirations.

Arguments on Little motivation can go Long

Sometimes when we feel under qualified, all we need is a small pat on the back or a pep talk. You might be the most successful person in the world, yet today is not going well for you. In todays life it is very hard to stay motivated all the time. There are certain circumstances where people left the work due to the fact thet became lazy and did not pay attention to their work. Sometimes in the winter we consider that it is very cold outside and we cannot go for work. So these kind of things effect to our motivation.

So at point as the quote is Little motivation will always lead you to huge output. This source of motivation could he different for different people. As far my point of view is considered I put sticky notes in my home and I wrote different aims and motivational quotes on them which always help me to move out from the condition of laziness and discomfort. One thing always kept in mind that your comfort zone will not gives you motivation. When you move out from your comfort zone then your journey towards successful life is start.

Whenever a person become successful in his life there is always a factor or motivation behind him. A little motivation during the hardships and obstacle of life can give you more and more courage to complete the task. When there is a factor of motivation behind the man project that becomes the source of inspiration for him. Whenever he becomes down fall or feels reluctant to do anything this motivation will tells him the real aim of his life. And also told hum that we should not leave the struggle. So in this sense even a little motivation can lead your carrier to high roof of success.

Why Motivation is important for Individual in the society

Motivation is important for a man as similar as soul is important for body. Without soul our body is no more important for us. In every field of life motivation is always necessary.Motivation induce man to work and it result in increased production and productivity because men try to put their efforts to produce more and more for benefits of the organisation and the terrafficiency increase.

All other resources accept human resources can produce no result unless the man try to put them in action.So Men should be motivated to carry out plans police is and programs let down by the organisation by utilising the other resources to the best of their efforts. Another important factor of motivation there is that willingness to work the function of motivation influence the willingness of people to work and willingness come from within.

It's may be possible that a man has a capacity to walk and he is physically mentally and technically fit for the work but he may not be willing to work so hair motivation is in necessary for the work to be done. If we talk about the motivation in a relationship in any water organisation than all the member of the staff concentrate there food to achieve the objective of the organisation and carry out the plans in accordance with a policies and programs.Management also required to motivate the labour in order to give their full efforts towards the work.

Why is Motivation important for you as a person

Motivation for me is important for me because recently I am a student and I did not enter into my practical life so here motivation is very important for me. When talk about my motivation so as a Muslim my always first motivation is Allah almighty who always with his people even in good and bad condition so I always pray to Allah Almighty for my motivation in my unsuitable circumstances.

My parents and my brothers are also source of motivation for me. I have a elder brother who always a source of motivation for me in each and every situation in my life. As I lived out of home for 6 to 7 years so I always need motivation to me . Since my school life my father always motivate me . It is due to his motivation that I always stood first in my class. As a student motivation is not only the tool but also the prediction of learning and different achievements.

Do you Motivate others

Yes I always motivate to others which are belongs to me and I think that as motivation is important for me. In a similar case this motivation is important for all of us who lives in this society . We can motivate others by our words, our deeds and the results of our efforts. So this should be our moral duty to inspire and motivate others.

To my Younger Students

I am also a teacher and teach the children of my hometown since I was in 7th class . I always motivate them to work hard, struggle for the rights and to become a good citizen of the country. I always motivate them to be the topper of their class and as I am also the topper of my class so my results are also a kind of inspiration for them.

IMG_20220806_162818.jpg

Here in above picture you can see that the children are studying. I believe that motivation in this age will be more productive.

To my Younger Brothers

I always motivate my younger brother because I have almost complete my studies in university and now I know how I can motivate my younger brothers who are still in college life. So that I why I always motivate my younger brothers to stay in competition with others.
IMG-20220806-WA0003.jpg

Here in above you can see the picture of my younger brothers along with my father. I always tries to motivate them for the sake of their future. I have seen that whenever I motivate my younger brothers they always shows the best of their.

To my Classmates

I always motivate my classmates when ever they are in trouble. For example yesterday our result was announced and the topper of our our previous semester got low gpa and he was very frustrated then I motivate him and asked him not no worry about the number.

IMG_20220806_165254.jpg

So in every situation when my classmates are in trouble I always tries my best to motivate them.

Which Habits can Motivate us

There are certain qualities and and practice that makes me motivate and can remind my goal of life . I mostly do that practice daily and now I will also share with all of you.

  • I have a strong religious believe in Allah Almighty and I suggest to everyone always believe in your creator and pray to your creator for your best of your results. To whatever religion you belong it is our basic needs that to believe in Allah Almighty. So in order to Increase my motivation I always pray to Allah Almighty.
  • The another things which I do is that I always use 10-15 minutes during the time when I go to bed in night. I thought all the good and nad deeds that I do in the day. Then I realize which things I need to overcome for tomorrow and this gives me more and more motivation for the next day to do good deeds.
  • One important thing that always motivate me is that In the time of stress I always remember my previous success in the life. This gives me more courage to do the things and also remind me how I achieve those success and then I start struggle again for another success.
  • I always prefer to work in the group,in this way I always motivated from those people who are more and more intelligent than me. After inspiring from those I also motivate myself to do mor work.
  • The last thing it should be kept in mind that motivation should be internal not the external. Internal motivation always stays with you and external motivation did not stay for long time.
Conclusion

Motivation is a great tool in order to achieve your success. When you are motivated then you hve the ability to conquer the world with your words, deed and ideas . When we are motivated then there are also less dispute takes place with people. Motivation always gives us inner peace and satisfaction of life. So everyone should remain motivated and always tries to motivate others . It is out moral duty to increase the motivation level of our society so that they can add their value to the progress of the country.
I invite @steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 and @jani786 to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Verification Date
August 07, 2022
O'clock07:55 AM South Africa (SAST)
Get Upvote6
Valid Comments from Other Users3
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.8/2
Quality Content4/4
Total Score9.8/10
Club Status Verification PeriodMay 07 to August 07, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 65.963 STEEM
Cash Out
22.588
Resultclub75
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 87 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
➜1. You have picked two characters and you have written why and the meaning thereof
➜2. You have written how a little bit of motivation can go a long way.
➜3. You have written why motivation is important to you as a person.
➜4. You have written how you motivate others and gave two examples.
➜5. You have written about the habits you have to create to stay motivated.
You have written a beautiful post. Well done! I love your statement that motivation is never-ending. It is so true
 2 years ago 

Our motivation cycle usually based on almost three things which includes what are our goals, what is our behavior towards achieving out goal and how we are driving our life towards our carrier to accomplish the things which we want in our life

I agree with your statement about these 3 things. Motivation is to provide thought stimulation that will strengthen our determination with maximum efforts.

I wish you success with the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot respected for your kind words

 2 years ago 

You are welcome..
👍

 2 years ago 

You selected very good charaters my dear friend. Yes motivation is the important part of our lives. Without motivation we can not gain success. Thank you for inviting me. wish you best of luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Shukria ahbab for your comment ❤️

 2 years ago 

First of all, I would like to appreciate your choice of characters. You have made a very great explanation about the two quotes that are specified with two those characters.

You have made great motivations and I would like to appreciate your way of presenting the post. Thanks a lot for sharing with us and wishing you a very good luck for the contest. 🤞

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot respected for your precious comment

 2 years ago (edited)

..

 2 years ago 

Nobody will be forgotten. That I can promise you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot respected thanks to you for always kind to everyone

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words! Now this is what I call motivation. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Honestly motivation is very important in our life as it help build us up. I'm so much happy that you're also motivating others so their can be strong. Thank you for sharing your post with us best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34