The Dairy Game||Have a nice Day ||25 % by worldsmileproject

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Today I want to share with you some of the work of my daily life.I wake up in the morning, wash my hands and face and pray. Have a light breakfast. I got ready to go to Habiganj city of Sylhet division of Bangladesh. This is my workplace.

20210831_170244.jpg

I went to the bus counter and saw a few saplings on the top. We can protect the environment by planting trees in the top. Each of us should make the environment beautiful by planting trees in the yard or under the stairs. Moreover it will give us oxygen.

20210901_062707.jpg

Along the way I saw a fruit shop. I took a picture of the fruit while the bus was standing. I took some fruits with me as a light meal. Thus I set off on a journey and after a continuous journey of several hours I reached Habiganj town.

20210901_062848.jpg

The bus came to a halt at Shayestaganj Upazila bus stand in Habiganj town of Sylhet division. You can see there is a round square here. If it is, the chances of an accident are very low. So there should be a roundabout at the corner of every four roads. The importance of the round square is a lot.

20210901_072430.jpg

The bus came to a halt at Shayestaganj Upazila bus stand in Habiganj town of Sylhet division. You can see there is a round square here. If it is, the chances of an accident are very low. So there should be a roundabout at the corner of every four roads. The importance of the round square is a lot.

Thanks again to all the members of Street. I love sweets so I posted it and I will tell those admins and users to watch it #club5050

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

For the next post, please put your Achievement1 link that has been verified by your country's CR in the Newcomers community so that we can label Members in the Steem For Betterlife community. This is because this Community must follow the rules of the steemit team in avoiding fake accounts. Thank you for sharing in this community, may success always be with you.

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68