Reward to Charity Accounts 25% to @worldsmile and 25% to @steem.welding The diary game| Better life with steem| 23TH JANUARY 2022 | SHOPPING AFTER MORNING SHIFT

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Greetings from me,

This is @ alfazmalek and i hope you are all well and happy. So let's go ahead with @thediarygame with @steembetterlife on @steemit.

20220123_091725.jpg

MORNING TEA


20220123_091730.jpg

BREAKFAST

Today I had to go to the hospital morning. Today my morning shift was from 8 am to 2 pm. My mobile was knocking at 6 in the morning by ringing the alarm. But my eyes could not open, there was so much sleep. Then I remembered that today is the morning shift, so I got up early. I brushed and took a bath with hot water. It was too cold but there was a bath. When I came out of the bathroom after taking a bath, it was colder than it was happening that I should sleep in the bed again because I had got cold. I made tea and breakfast with my own hands and had breakfast in the morning. Then I got ready to go to the hospital and the moon was gone within minutes.

IMG-20220123-WA0001 (1).jpg

DEFECTIVE MACHINE

After going to the hospital, I started my work normally. Took over from the night staff and released them then checked their inventory. We had two machines to check the oxygen saturation, out of which one was defective. I checked the inventory and saw that it was damaged, then sent it for repair. In this way, I found a lot of equipment which were damaged and sent them for service. Treated some patients and thus my duty was over. It was two o'clock in the afternoon and the evening staff had come, so I gave them over and left to go home.

IMG-20220123-WA0002 (1).jpg

After reaching home, I heated the water again and took bath with hot water. Then I made Dhokla because I was feeling like eating Dhokla. Then after eating, I did some exercise and then used my mobile for some time.

20220123_091740.jpg

DHOKLA FOR LUNCH

Screenshot_20220123-161706_Binance.jpg

Screenshot_20220123-161811_Binance.jpg

BINANCE FOR BITCOIN

I spent some time on social media and also spent some time on @actifit. Today's @market was very down, so today I invested some amount in @crypto too. I had invested my amount in @bitcoin, For this, I did it on the binance platform.

20220123_121307.jpg

DINNER

After finishing all the work I went to the nearest restaurant and I had dinner today. I thought that today I do not cook food at home, today I eat food from outside. So had a special meal today.

@steemcurator02

@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76