You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Post Verification on Steem For BetterLife Community | 50% Reward For Charity

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us sir, I would also like to participate in this community and donate to charity. I want to become best part of this community and i'll give my best and grow with this community. But I've some question from you. first shall i get any confirm votes of every post. If I got each and every post so definitely i'll donate some percentages as you decide and as your choice. I'm active and helping some charity from other platform and i want do for this.

Second is how can i post any introduction post requirement and if requirement so how like banner and other. or if requirement so please give me link for an example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47