Betterlife-The Diary Game - 29 December 2022 - coldness is increasing day by day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Hello, my dear friends, I hope you are all fine and safe. I hope you are enjoying the Steemit platform. Today I am going to share my diary entry with you. I hope you will enjoy it. Let's start without wasting your time.

Today I walk up early in the morning at 6:30 a.m. for fajir prayer. I went to the washroom to wash my face but found that the water was too cold. I yesterday forget to put heater on that is why water was vary cold. I warm some water in the kitchen. I washed my face and brushed my teeth. I went to the mosque with my dad, where I said the Fajr prayer. After prayer, it was very cold outside, as the temperature went below -8 degrees. I went back to my bed and warmed my body with an electric blanket. I open my phone and start reading the newspaper on it.

IMG_20221229_165603_1.jpg

At 8 am, when my body was warm, I went for a morning walk in my home garden. Today I walked a few meters. I then prepare tea and drink the tea with bread, which I buy from the market. After tea, my sister calls me for going to shopian college. At college, I have to submit the labour scholarship for myself and my sister. I started my vehicle and went to school with my sister. At Shopian, I first fill out the online form for this scholarship, then I have to get the signature of the principal on the fee receipt. Unfortunately, the principal was not there, so they told me to come back tomorrow. I came back to my home.

IMG_20221222_195924.jpg

I bring some vegetables and start preparing them. I also prepare some rice for myself. I eat vegetables with rice. Suddenly, the weather got changed and it looks like snowfall will occur. So I went outside my home and started collecting coal, which I put in a safe place. I also collect pipes so that they can't be buried under snow. I then open my phone and start watching the match between Pakistan and New Zealand. Williamson played a fantastic knock.

Screenshot_2022-12-29-23-37-59-872_com.facebook.lite.jpg

At evening, I went for playing cricket near the ground. Today I play the first match of the new trophy, which is going at Baskuchan. Today our team won the first match. I then went to the market to buy some chips. I also spend some time with my friend. I also play some games on my phone. At night, I spend a lot of time on Twitter because I found a contest on there where we have to find a seed from a story. I was not able to do that. I then open Steemit and start writing my diary post. Now I am going to sleep.

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69