Betterlife- The diary Game - 25 November 2022- oh cold day mercury hits -4 here.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello my dear steemit friends , Hope you all are fine and safe. Hope you are enjoying your life with your loved ones. Today i am alexcarlos once again in front of you to share my today's diary with you. Hope you will enjoy my diary. Let's start my diary without wasting your precious time:

Today when i was in deep sleep i fell coldness i first decided to stay on my bed, but when the coldness increases further i decided to put one more blanket upon me which gives me some relief. Tonight here in my area shopian the temperature fell below minus four. As winter is coming the temperature will further fell. My alarm rings at 6 am , i quickly went to washroom for washing my fave but the water was vary cold due to shortage of electricity through out the night. I then went to kitchen for warming some water for myself. I then wash my face and took brush on my teeths. I went to mosque for prayer. I pray fajir nimaz at mosque today.

IMG_20221125_110503.jpg

After that i went to my home garden for exercise, i didn't walk today as i was injured i today exercise my knee in order to check knee health. I then went to went to market today after many day where i buy some precious things for my home. I then call my brother and he makes tea tea for myself . I drink the tea with roti. After that my mother tell me help in picking chillies from my garden. I with my mom and sister start picking chillies . we work for more than two hours today till the lunch time.

IMG_20221125_111037_1.jpg

Today i take lunch with my family , today in lunch my mother have prepared fishes for myself. I eat fishes with rice. Today i enjoy my food because food prepared by mom's hands are so delicious. After lunch i start reading for my JE Examination. I read till the evening.

IMG_20221117_172825.jpg

At evening i decided to went to stadium for watching my home town's team match. I was not able to play today too. So i decided to watch match there. I spend small time there. Then i decided to went to market where i buy dew and chips for myself. Then i went back to my home.

At night i first start watching fifa world cup. I watch first match today . Then i start playing game on my phone. I play few games today. After that i open steemit and read few posts here. Then i start writing my diary post. Now its time sleep. Good Night

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
October 26, 2022
O'clock10:48 PM South African Time
DescriptionThe Diary Game
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
BeneficiaryNone

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing your day with us. Sour cream! My favority chips! Nice!
Tip: What you can do is to check our post on www.grammarly.com for any grammar, spelling and other mistakes. You will be amazed to see how many mistakes we make
Keep on writing!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks for review. I will definitely check it

 2 years ago 

Your post is very nice. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89