Betterlife-The Diary Game- 24 January 2022- little snowfall takes place

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Hello and welcome to all; I hope you are all well and fine. Today I am going to write my daily diary post. I hope you will enjoy it. Let's start without wasting your precious time.

Today I wake up early in the morning at 6 a.m. when my mom knocks on my door for fajir nimaz. I quickly went to the washroom, where I make wadu, and took a brush to my teeth. I went to the mosque for fajir prayer. I pray two rikats of fajir with the imam. I then came back to my home; it was too cold outside, so I put myself inside the blanket to warm my body. I then spend some time on my phone. I went to the gym with my brother and a friend. I spend little time there. My mom makes tea for me, and I drink tea with biscuits.

IMG_20230122_142123.jpg

After tea i with my dad went to shopain hospital for checking health of my relative. I spend some time there. Then I went to the market to buy some new clothes for myself. I also buy some clothes for my mother and sister. I went to a nearby hotel where I ordered Biryani and ate it. I went back to the hospital, where I brought my dad, and we started travelling back to my home. Today for lunch, I didn't eat anything as I had already eaten biryani.

IMG_20230123_213550.jpg

I went to my study room, where I opened my books and started reading for my examination. Today I read some objective-type questions. I also learned some mathematical tricks. I spend more than two hours on study. I then prepare tea for myself and drink it. I then went to Imam Sahib for a scholarship. Unfortunately, I have one incomplete document, so I went to Tahsil, where I prepared that document.

IMG_20230124_151447.jpg

At evening, suddenly the weather got changed, a light snowfall started, and it was too cold. I start filling the fire port with coal and warm my body. I open my phone and start playing the township game after a long period of time. At night, when snowfall got heavier, I put snow clearance equipment inside my home. I ate rice with vegetables and went to bed. Electricity has gone, and my phone is only 10 percent charged now that it's time to sleep.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Salju salju yang bertumpuk-tumpuk itu terlihat seperti kapas! Saya senang melihatnya.

Apakah setiap hari ruangan anda menggunakan penghangat ruangan? Saya penasaran dengan hal ini.

Oh, ya. Terima kasih sudah berbagi pengalaman. Semoga hari anda selalu menyenangkan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49