Betterlife-The Diary Game- 24 December 2022- Enjoy Day with friends.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Hello, dear Steemit friends, how are you? I hope you are all fine and safe. I am alexcarlos in front of you once again for sharing my diary post with you. I hope you will enjoy today's post. Once again, I am writing after four days. I was busy once again. This time we are working on electricity as we are facing a shortage from the last few days. Few days ago, our transformer got damaged, so we are without electricity for a few days. So my phone did not have that much charge, which is why I was not active. In these days we went to different departments of electricity and today finally we got a new transformer and finally i charge my phone.

IMG_20221223_121926.jpg

Yesterday we went to Kulgam. We came back to our home at late night, and I was not able to complete my sleep. Today I wake up late at early in the morning. I went to the washroom, where I take a bath with warm water. Today I missed my Fajr prayer. I open the newspaper and start reading it. I then went for a morning walk today. I did not walk that much; I just walked a few meters. I also did some push-ups. I then went to the market to buy milk, and I went to buy bread, but bread was not available at the shop. I buy some atta and start making roti at home. I eat roti with tea.

IMG_20221221_162449_1.jpg

After tea, my neighbours call me. Today we have to go shopping for a new transformer. I wear some new clothes, and we start travelling to shopian. At Shopian, we first went to the electricity department, and they gave us a 25-kw transformer, but we didn't accept it because it was small and would burn easily in the future. We then decided to go to the DC office to meet our deputy commissioner. I went there and tell the whole metter to DC. He frequently orders the electricity department to give us a 63 kW transformer. We finally got the transformer. We then load the transformer into the load carrier and bring it to our village. We then installed the transformer, and finally, after four days, we got electricity. I put my phone on charge.

IMG_20221217_145825.jpg

At suppertime, me and my friends decided to go to Pulwama for a small party. At Pulwama, we order a few pizzas and cold drinks. We enjoy until late at night. At night, I came back to my phone. I then open my phone and start watching the highlights of today's match between India and Bangladesh. I then opened my Steemit account after a few days. I read a few posts and finally started writing my diary post. Now it's time for sleep.

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

ending the night by eating pizza is certainly a good idea too bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36