Betterlife- The diary Game- 23 November 2022- Visit to hospital for checking my knee.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello my dear friends once again hope you all are fine and safe. Today i am going to write my today's diary post, Hope you will like it and enjoy it. Today i spend so much time at hospital and then i spend my rest time at my home.

Today i walk up little bit late because i was not able to sleep properly tonight as i got injured yesterday i feel pain in my leg through out the night that didn't allow me to sleep properly. When i wake up early in the morning i try to walk but during walking i feel pain in the knee joint. I then quickly wash my face and took brush on my teeths. I then went back to my bed. I spend some time in nimaz which i pray today at my home. Then i tell my brother to bring newspaper for myself. I read newspaper for some time.
IMG-20221111-WA0002.jpeg
After that i call my dad and mom and tell them about my knee injury , they tell me wait for sometime we will bring you to hospital. I then tell my brother to bring some milk and bread for us. He then make tea for myself and then we both drink the tea. After some time my dad came and he bring me to the hospital for treatment. When i reach the hospital we wait for some time at hospital as doctor was not yet come.

IMG_20221123_104503.jpg

After that when doctor came he tell me went for quick x-ray. I went to laboratory for x-ray. After some time he gave me the x-ray. Then i bring the x-ray beck to doctor. He tell me bone is fine but there is some problem in your nurve. He tell me take some medicine and take rest for some time. I then went to medical shop where i buy medicines and then we start moving back to our home.

Screenshot_2022-11-23-21-21-24-056_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

At home i put myself inside the blanket. I open my phone and start playing game. I start playing some childhood games on my phones. I play few games on my home. I take rest till the night. At night i decided to eat rice and some vegetables. My mom prepare rice and vegetables for my self. I eat the rice and vegetables. Then i went to bed. Where i take medicines and then i open my phone and start reading some posts on steemit. Then i start writing my diary post. Now i am go to sleep as i doesn't feel well. Pray for my quick recovery.

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.8 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodSeptember 23-November 23,2022
Transfer to Vesting0.324 STEEM
Cash Out0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
I hope you recover soon, take the necessary rest for your knee to recover, it's good that you have your parents who can support you, thanks for sharing your diary with us.
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks for review.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 5%.

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55