Betterlife-The Diary Game - 20 December 2022- working Day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello, my dear Steemit friends, I hope you are all fine and safe. This is Alexcarlos here in front of you for sharing my today's diary post with you. I hope you will enjoy my post. Let's start without wasting your precious time.

Today when my alarm rang, I was not able to hear it because I was in deep sleep. After some time, my mom knocked on my door for fajir nimaz. I quickly went to washroom where I make wadu for Nimaz. I went to the mosque with my brother. I pray the Fajr prayer at the mosque. I then spent some time with the imam at the masjid. I talk to him occasionally. I went for a morning walk in the park. Today I walked almost two kilometres. After my morning walk, I open today's newspaper and start reading. I went to the market to buy some items for my family. I also buy milk and eggs . I make tea for my family. I drink the tea with eggs.

IMG_20221214_134635_1.jpg

After tea, my mom called me for work, so I went to my home garden with my mother, where we started cutting and picking potatoes. We complete the whole work within an hour. After some time my cousin brother calls me for work at imamsahib. We have to paint the new shop which my cousin brother is going to open. I completed my whole work at 12:30 a.m. I went to a nearby hotel, where I ordered paratha and tea. I eat paratha with tea. The paratha was variedly delicious. I then came back to my home.

IMG_20221218_170926.jpg

I open my books and start reading. I read for two hours.Today I read an interesting topic flow through turbines. After reading this, my sister calls me from school. I went to school, from where I brought my sister back home in my vehicle. I then spend some time on Instagram, where I watch some short videos. I also spend sometime on watching highlights of today match between Pakistan and England.

IMG_20221218_123759_1.jpg

At evening, I start playing badminton with my cousin brother. We play till the night. At night, I spend some time on study. I spent some time with my family. I went to my room, where I opened my phone and started watching some lectures regarding numerical methods. I opened my Steemit account and read a few posts. Finally, I started writing my diary post. Now it's time for sleep.

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60