Betterlife - The diary Game- 15 November 2022 - learning new skill packing of apples

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello and welcome to my new diary post. Hope you all are fine and safe. Today i am going to share my one more diary post with you hope you will enjoy it . let's start without wasting your precious time.

Today it was 15 November 2022 it was cold today but i have to do a lot of work in this cold day and i totally didn't enjoy this day. I today walk up early in the morning when my dad calls me for some early work. The call from dad hurt my sleep .I finally decided to wash my face and went to bathroom. Then i went to market where i buy bread for my family. I then tell my mom to prepare tea for myself. I then drink tea with the bread. I then went for morning walk. I walk one and half kilometers early in the morning. After that i spend some time in reading today's newspaper Greater Kashmir.

IMG_20220924_103032.jpg

IMG_20220924_102030.jpg
Packing of apples which i have did.

After drinking tea my dad tells me you have to go kundalan for bringing labours for packing of apples. I start my vehicle travel to kundalan. I bring three labours from there . It takes me one hour to bring the labours. I then bring them to my home garden where we have to pack apples. I was packing boxes from labours and puting them aside. I have never done packing that is why i was doing this work. Then my dad tells labours to teach packing to me. They tell me sit ahead us and start packing. I start packing it was vary tough work. I done packing all day till the evening. In between i take lunch at 1 pm. I pack almost 21 boxes. It was vary difficult for me to stay at onec place in this cold and work throughout the day.

IMG_20221113_190754.jpg

At evening i decided to stop work and went to playground for playing cricket. I was playing first match dad calls me once again for work. This time i have to drop the workers back to their home. I left the match aside and start traveling back to kundalan. I drop them their and came back to my home.

IMG_20221115_102324.jpg
Tea which i drink at my friends home.

At night i went to my friends home where i spend some time. I talk with my friend and then he brings tea for myself. I drink the tea and came back to my home. I then open my phone and start watching some videos on my phone. I then went to my bed early today as i was vary tired today. I then start writing my diary post.

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

কাশ্মীরে অনেক আপেল গাছ রয়েছে৷ আমি ইউটিউবে ভিডিও দেখেছিলাম৷ ভারত থেকে আপেল আসে আমাদের বাংলাদেশে৷ কাশ্মীরের আপেল খুবই সুস্বাদু।

 2 years ago 

Yes apples are directly imported from kashmir to bangladesh every year.

 2 years ago 

I also recently wrote about apples. I think these are underrated fruits, and they can provide so much to a person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21