Betterlife-The Diary Game- 14 January 2023- Snow fall occurs throughout the day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello, my dear Steemit friends, I hope you are all fine and safe. Today I am going to share my daily diary with you. Today it was snowing through out the day. In the morning, I was able to go outside, but later in the day, I got stuck inside my home. I did a lot of work today at home.

Yesterday, when I was in deep sleep, I suddenly got wakeup at midnight and felt wind and rain. I have put some clothes outside to dry. I quickly went outside and pick them clothes to my house. I also put snow removal equipment inside my home. I went back to my bed and fell asleep. Early in the morning, when my alarm rang, I washed my face and made wadu with warm water. I pray two rikats of fajar at my home as there is too much cold and raining outside.

IMG_20221123_215143.jpg

I was not able to do my morning walk today, so I decided to warm up at home. I walk a few rounds up and down stairs. I also did some push-ups. I then put an umbrella up and went to market. I put some items in my home. I also buy noodles for myself. I prepare noodles and take them with roti.

IMG_20230113_095922.jpg

Suddenly, snowfall started, so I went outside to enjoy the snowfall with my friends. I came back to my home to warm my body. I open my books and start reading. Today I read about a new topic: how electricity is generated from wind. This topic is very deep; I've read almost half of it. I then take lunch. Today for lunch, I ate rice with vegetables.

IMG_20230113_184755.jpg

My friend came to my home, and I first prepared tea for my friend. Then we talk for some time. We both download the cricket game and start playing it with each other. I then drop off my friend at his home. Snowfall was going at high speed. I then spent some time reading news regarding the weather. Wheather man has predicted the snow until late at night. I also spend some time washing my clothes. At night, when electricity didn't come due to heavy snowfall, I put a solar panel at the top of my roof so that my battery would get charged. I spend more time on my phone. I went to bed, where I started writing my diary post. Now I am going to share, as it is too cold outside.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January, 15, 2023
O'clock06.40 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionThe diary Game
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub100
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you sharing a post in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community. Wow, it's beautiful with the snow. I have never had that experience still. Hopefully in the future!!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Wonderful snowfall captured you have shared. And I love to try your yummy noodles dish. Have a nice day to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47