Betterlife-The Diary Game - 13 December 2022- Win a Cricket Trophy

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello, Steemit members, everyone here hopes you are all fine and safe. Today I am going to share one more diary post with you. I hope you will enjoy it. Let's start without wasting your precious time.

Today was my match day, so I was doing practise till late at night at the ground. I also met with the team yesterday night. I gave some instructions to them regarding the game. Today I wake up early in the morning at 6:30 a.m. I went to the washroom, washed my face, and took a brush to my teeth. I went to the mosque to pray Fajr Nimaz. After prayer, I went to the ground for my morning walk. I walked two kilometres today. I then open my phone and start reading the newspaper on my phone because today the newspaper boy didn't deliver the newspaper. After that, I went to the market, where I bought sugar, milk, and bread. I make and drink the tea.

IMG_20221213_211733.jpg

I went to the playground with my team for practise as today was our final match with the Kulgam team. We practise for more than two hours. Finally, our match starts at 12:00. We won the toss, and we decided to bat first. Our team set a target of 163 runs in twenty overs. I made thirty runs in that inning. In the second innings, we didn't get any wickets until the score of 78 runs. But suddenly our blower Taraq took three wickets in two overs, and we came back into the game. At last, we won the trophy by 15 runs. Congratulations to our team.

IMG_20221213_151152.jpg

After the match, myself and the whole team went to a restaurant for lunch. We order biryani and enjoy the lunch. I then came back to my home. I found that the water in my house has been turned off. So I start the water pump and start filling the tanks with water. I completed the whole work in two hours. I then went to my study room, where I started reading for my examination. Today I read about the design of clutches and brakes. I learn how brakes and clutches work in vehicles and how they are designed.

IMG_20221212_131649.jpg

At evening, I went to Gadapora village, 8 kilometres from my village, where my cousin brother lives. I went there to meet my cousin, who was studying outside the state. I spent some time with my family there. At night, I came back to my home. I felt hungry, so I decided to prepare some eggs for myself. I eat the eggs with rice. I then went to bed. I open my phone and check the crypto market. I then spent some time watching short videos on Instagram. Now I am writing my diary post. After this post, I will watch the first semi-final of the FIFA World Cup.

THANKS FOR READING.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.

Curado por:@ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66