Betterlife-The Diary Game- 12 January 2023 - visit to Srinagar

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Hello everyone! I hope you are all fine and safe. Today I am going to share my daily diary with you. I hope you will enjoy it. Today I visited Srinagar for a checkup on my knee joint. I also did some tests on my knee.

Yesterday it was very cold, and light snowfall took place. Today, when my alarm rang, I quickly went to the washroom. I found that the taps in the bathroom had been frozen. I heated some water on a gas cylinder and then put some salt in it. I put this water on the tap. After some time, taps get opened. I washed my face and brushed my teeth. I pary two rikats of fajir nimaz. Today the sun came out, so I decided to go for a morning walk. I walked a few kilometres today after a long period of time.

IMG_20230112_170323_1.jpg

I then read in today's newspaper some bad news: a snow avalanche has killed many people in my country, Kashmir. My sister makes tea for me. I drink tea with bread and butter. After some time, my dad came as Today we have to go to the hospital in Srinagar for a checkup on my knee, which got injured recently. I wear some new clothes, and we start travelling to Srinagar. It takes us two hours to reach Srinagar. On the road, I found that my vehicle's motor had gotten short, so I went to the workshop, where they changed the plug.
.
IMG_20230111_143854.jpg

I went to the bone and joint hospital. I waited for more than two hours to meet the doctor, as there was a huge rush of people. The doctor tells me to do some tests. I done that tests. Then i went to near hotel where i order halwa recipe. I eat that with roti. I then start travelling back home. I reach home late at night.

IMG-20230108-WA0005.jpg

I spent some time with my family. I then watch cricket for sometime. I was too tired, so I went to bed. I start writing my diary post. Now I am going to sleep. Good night.

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to this platform, please if your interested in writing about fashion and styling join our community.

All the information of our community is given here, if you have any problem you can contact us on discord.

I am admin of Steem Fashion & Style Community

Our discord:- Steem Fashion & Style discord link https://discord.gg/a6xz9NWH

Regards,
@drhira
Steem Fashion & Style Community
Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126193#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49