Betterlife- The Diary Game- 11 December 2022 - Rainy Day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello, my dear Steemit friends! I hope you are all fine and safe. This is alexcarlos in front of you, sharing my diary. I hope you will enjoy my diary post. Today I am writing my post after two days as I was busy in preparation for winter. I was collecting coal from my orchard. I was also collecting some wood for the winter.

Today I wake up early in the morning when my alarm rings at 6 a.m. I quickly went to the washroom, washed my face, and took a brush to my teeth. I went to the mosque for fajir prayer. I pray two rikats of Fajr. I came back to my home and opened today's newspaper and started reading it. After some time, I went for a morning walk. It was cloudy outside, and the weather department has predicted rain and snow today. I walked a few metres today. I was at home, and my phone rang. It was from an unknown number. I picked up the call; it was an army major who invited me to an army programme at Imam Sahib Army Base.

IMG_20221210_131100.jpg

I call my brother to bring milk and bread from the market. I make tea, and we both drink it with bread. I wore a sweater and went to army camp. I attend the programme there. During the program, rain started, and I came back to my home. I open my books and start reading. I read about a few topics today. I learned something new about how gas cylinders are made by companies. I then take lunch; today for lunch, I eat rice with chicken.

IMG_20221210_193521.jpg

IMG_20221210_193510.jpg

After lunch, my sister came and told me to bring her shopping. I told my sister a few days ago that I would buy one suit for you. Today he insisted I buy that suit. I start my vehicle, and we travel to town. I went to the ATM and withdrawn some cash for the suit. I brought my sister to three to four shops, and finally he decided to get the above shirt. It costs me five thousand rupees. The suit is very beautiful.

IMG_20221206_152800.jpg

At evening, I went to my uncle's home. where I spend some time with my little cousin brother. Today I was not able to play cricket as it was raining outside. I open my phone and start playing with it. At night, I spend some time with my family. I then watched one movie on my phone. At last, I started writing my post. Now it's time to sleep.

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December 12, 2022
O'clock09.15 PM Western Indonesian Time
DescriptionInformation
CategoryThe Diary Game
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 5050
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank you for publishing a post on Steem for Better Life Community"
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60