Betterlife- The Diary Game- 03 December 2022- Buy a new phone for my sister.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello, my dear Steemit friends! I hope you are all fine and safe. I hope you are enjoying Steemit. This is Alecarlos in front of you, sharing my diary with you. I hope you will enjoy it.

Tonight it was a very cold night, which didn't allow me to sleep properly. Tonight here, mercury hits minus five. I felt a lot of coldness throughout the night as I had not made any heating arrangements yesterday. Today in the early morning, when my alarm rang, I quickly woke up. I warmed some water as the water had become very cold due to the coldness. I wash my face with warm water.

IMG_20221201_175604.jpg

I went to the mosque for fajir prayer, prayed nimaz there, and came back to my home. I decided to go for a morning walk today a little bit late due to the cold. I first picked up the newspaper. Today I read an article about drug abuse and some cases from my country, Kashmir. I think drug abuse is rising at a rapid rate. I went to my home turf, where I walk for some time. I came back to my home.

I went to the market, where I buy eggs and milk. I make tea and drink the tea with eggs. Before few days, my sister's phone got damaged due to a short circuit. She had been without a phone for a few days. Today I decided to give her a surprise gift—a new phone. I went to Shopain Market, where I first withdrew cash from the bank. Then I went to the mobile shop. I see many phones there, and finally I decided to buy a Redmi 10 for my sister. I also bought a beautiful back cover for her phone. I think sisters are a gift from God, and we should take care of them.

IMG_20221201_175512.jpg

IMG_20221201_175434.jpg

I came back to my home. I called my sister and gave her the new phone. She got very happy, which makes me happy too. I then opened my books and started reading. Today I learn about submerged welding. I think this process is very risky. This needs highly skilled labour. I then went to my kitchen, where I make tomatoes for myself. I then take lunch; for lunch, I eat rice with tomato.

IMG_20221201_145844.jpg

At evening, I went to the playground to play cricket. Today it was an interesting match between our team and the Nowpora team. I lost by one run at the end. I then went to my neighbor's house to check on the health of my aunt. At night, I start watching football matches. After sometime, my favourite player's match will start. I have to watch it too. I went to bed and spent some time on Facebook. Finally, I decided to write my diary post. Now I am going to watch Messi's match. I hope they will win.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December, 04, 2022
O'clock13.30 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionThe diary Game
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing your day with us. It should be #club5050. To be eligible for #club75 you should powerup 3/4 of your earnings for last 2 months.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for review sir
Sir I did not have withdraw any steem from last year .
Please check it

 2 years ago 

Withdrawing is not the only criterion. It requires continuous power-up. For #club5050 we check for the last month, and #club75-last 2 months, #club100 - last 3 months. You have power-ups only in the last month.

 2 years ago 

THANKS for information sir
I will continue powerup.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47