BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM // The diary game // One of many special days on 23th January' 2023.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Fellow Warriors on Steemit,

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all? I hope you are well in the infinite mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also well, through the mercy of Allah Ta'ala and your prayers. Back to you again with a special diary game. Today I will try to highlight the day that I want to remember. Below are the reasons why I want to make the day memorable.

IMG_20230124_124501.jpg

Like other days, I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr, then slept again. Although I felt a bit sick, I could not lie down for long because I had to take my daughter to school. Then I got up and got ready. On the other hand, my wife got up earlier, prayed, and prepared breakfast for all of us. Meanwhile, the girl also woke up and prepared to go to school. Then we all sat together and had breakfast. Then I took my daughter to school on my bicycle. Meanwhile, the son also woke up and prepared to go to school. Then I took my son to school. After reaching the son at school, I saw that the elder daughter also went to her college with preparations. I also left for my shop.

IMG_20230124_114154.jpg

An hour after opening the shop, I got a call from an unknown number. I could not recognize it at all. In fact, the voice is not understood as there has been no conversation for a long time. After talking for a long time, I tried many ways to understand the voice. But the person on the other end of the phone is not even going to give me his identity. His words are why I did not recognize him; I must recognize him. I tried for a long time; in fact, we didn't talk for a long time, so I couldn't recognize it. Then I said sorry to him; brother, introduce yourself. But I feel like an old friend from long ago was treating me the way you did.

IMG_20230124_114439.jpg

Then I was absolutely certain that it must be an old friend of mine. Then I asked him to give his identity. Now that he has introduced himself, he is actually my childhood friend. I studied with her at the same school for 10 years. Especially after the HSC exam, I have not been in contact with you since I moved to Dhaka from Chittagong, and since then I have basically stopped communicating with them. And then there was no such mobile phone, so there was no contact with anyone that way. This time he collected my mobile number through Facebook and called me. In fact, social media can bring back old memories, old friends, and many other things.

IMG_20230124_114507.jpg

Then he told me that he had come to Dhaka for a job and that he wanted to meet me. He wanted to know where I lived or my address. I gave him the address without further delay, and he told me that he would meet me in the afternoon. It was very good to hear that I would meet an old friend after a long time. I felt very happy. Although I told him on the phone to come at noon, we will have dinner together at home. But he said he can't come because he has urgent work. It was only then that I closed the shop for lunch and went home.

I went home and took a bath, performed the Zohar prayer, and had lunch with everyone. After resting for some time, I came back to the store. Meanwhile, I am waiting and wondering how long my friend will come to meet me, working very happily. I was in the shop after praying the Asr prayer. After some time, he called me again to say that he had reached Joydevpur railway station, as he had come by train. Then I told my friend to take a rickshaw and come straight to my shop. It was very nice to meet each other after a long time; both of them were very happy.

IMG_20230124_114550.jpg

Then for some time we talked about old memories; I heard about his family and he heard about mine. While talking about it, it was Maghrib time, so we both prayed Maghrib together and then ordered breakfast from the hotel. Meanwhile, another friend of mine was supposed to come to meet her; she lives near me, but she couldn't come because of an urgent meeting. So we both got breakfast from the hotel and had an afternoon snack. Talking like this, my friend stayed with me till almost 9 p.m. Then I asked him to stay because he had urgent work and he could not. Then my friend left me. After a long time, it felt very bad for both of them at the time of farewell.

Let's meet after a long time. Both of them felt very good. After that, I closed the shop by eleven o'clock and went home. I went home and washed my hands and prayed the Isha prayer. Then I went to bed after eating. In this way, I spent some time of that day in happy moments. So friends, this was my diary of that day. I hope you will like it. Thank you so much for spending your precious time reading my the diary game.

Best Regards
@alauddinpabel
From Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48