Photos of 10 shops in my city.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Photos and description of 10 market shops in my city.

Dear friends,

How are you all? I am fine by the grace of God. I wish you all the best.


I am aksh mahmud. I am a citizen of Bangladesh.This is my another post in this community. I really enjoy joining this community. By joining this community, I hope to get a chance to share some good posts. I will be able to learn something good and new.


Assalamu Alaikum


Today I will share with you some pictures of my city. I hope you like it.

Basically in our country there are many kinds of shops in every market, I have tried to introduce you the pictures of the shops which are more commonly seen in every market.At the same time, I am trying to highlight what kind of business these shops are. I am saying again that these shops are very common shops in my country and in my city.

So let's see Photos and description of 10 market shops in my city.

Picture No - 1

IMG_20220410_174910_6.jpg

Friends, you can see the picture, it is a clothes shop in a market of our country, usually cheap clothes are sold in the market like this, in these markets, T-shirts and pants are available very less.

Choth shop.

Google Map Link

Picture No - 2

IMG_20220410_174715_7.jpg

This is a mobile banking shop. There are many mobile banking shops inside a market which are approved by the government. Small amount of money can be easily transferred to the mobile from this mobile banking shop.

Mobile Banking Shop.

Picture No - 3

IMG_20220410_174743_1.jpg

There are many shops in a market, these shops are very well known in our city. The shop you see in the picture is a cosmetic shop, it sells many types of wonderful cosmetics.

Cosmetics shop.

Picture No - 4

IMG_20220410_174647_0.jpg

Friends, this is a mobile shop where different types of mobile phones are sold, but especially in this shop, vivo company's mobiles are sold more, it is an authorized shop of vivo company.

Vivo Mobile Phone Shop..

Picture No - 5

IMG_20220410_174634_1.jpg

There are many mobile shops in our city, among them Oppo is a famous brand, this brand of mobile is sold very much. It is an authorized dealer of Oppo brand.

Oppo Mobile Phone shop.

Picture No - 6

IMG_20220622_153247_4.jpg

Various goods stores, especially children's toys are available in these various goods stores, and these shops are always good buys and sells.

Banana shop.

Picture No - 7

IMG_20220411_130438_7.jpg

In our city there are barber shops in the market where only boys cut hair these barber shops to see the market people from the market come to the barber shops and get their hair cut and these shops are regular.

hair cut Shop

Picture No - 8

IMG_20220402_154611_2.jpg

There are many such fittings near every cloth market. The work of these fittings is that if the ready-made cloths do not fit the body, then they are re-cut and fitted to the body.

Feeting Shop.

Picture No - 9

IMG_20220402_154638_5.jpg

Friends see the picture it is a grocery store.Many types of honey goods are available here, everyone sells them from here, but the shops are very popular.

Grossary shop.

Picture No - 10

IMG_20220325_153728_5.jpg

There are many of these shops in our country. These shops are basically a betel leaf shop. It is a leaf, mixed with many kinds of jorda and chewed by people. It is a kind of local food.

Betel leaf shop.

Friends, I hope you like it. If you like it, don't forget to comment .I took many pictures with my mobile phone on the way. I like to take all these pictures. If you like the pictures of the businesses in our city, then I am successful..

Greetings and sincere thanks to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64