"Steem for Better Life Contest #7: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago (edited)

Hi steemians,

I am delighted to participate in this amazing contest hosting in the steem for betterlife community, this platform have helped so many users which include newbie and old users to learn new thing and at the same earn reward for their selfless service.

InCollage_20231129_062253606.jpgEdited in photo collage

I discovered most of this contest I participate at disconnect blog, I have made it possible to published on a regular basis so that my steem power can increase like others successful steemians in this platform.

I published seven (7) article and I properly make use of markdown style so as to enable my work neat, straightforward and unique.

These are the categories of contest I published in different community, each of them are listed on the table below:

List of contest I publishedCommunities
Have you protected your steemit ID passwordSteem for Bangladesh
The best post I read this weekHindwhale Community
The Steemit Awards 2023 NominationSteem4Nigeria
How would you like to end the yearSteem4Nigeria
The happiest moments on SteemitSteem Fashion and Style
SUG Manifesto and E-voting Training for StudentsSteem for Betterlife
Digital connection and Influence of Devices in our lifeSteem for Pakistan

As a regular user of this platform I engaged with other users by commenting and upvote their post that I find interesting, doing this helps me to gain curators reward. The rewards for last 7 days are screenshot below.

Screenshot_20231129-123757.png
https://steemworld.org/@akareen

After my post payout I power up every token I received immediate, power up the steem contribute to the steem ecosystem and also influence my token. The more I power up liquid steem the chances I gain big vote in this platform.

The steem I power up for the last 7 days is36.589

My effective steem power improve once I power up my token everyday, I know important of steem power, that's why I love to power up.

Screenshot_20231129-123810.png
https://steemworld.org/@akareen

Next week will be awesome, In fact I have ready to write as many contest as possible because moderators in different communities are working tirelessly to ensure users keep on improving by writing high quality contents. That's why the organisers continue organising simple and straightforward question.

I will put in more efforts to ensure my content pass a lots of information in which users can benefit from them.

Yesterday I recruited @abulihassan into this platform but he has not introduce himself due to long distant, although we communicated through WhatsApp and I have guide him on how to do achievement task 1. I told him if he confused in some aspect he should contact me without any delay.

Screenshot_20231129-203636.png
Tweet link

I also promote this platform to reach large numbers of people both online and offline. X share formerly known as Twitter is my favorite social media network that I do use to promote steemit.

Conclusion

I encourage steemians to continue producing quality content so that readers will find their content interesting, publishing at least one article on a regular basis will helps us to achieve our aim and objective. I will like to invite @eliany, @josepha, @salifu and @kuzboy to share more insight

10% goes to @worldsmile

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63