Contest : Maintaining Health To Avoid Disease by @Akareen

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hi friends,

I hope everyone in this community fine, i like to participate in this contest which is all about our health. Health is life without health you will not be able to do things which is very essential in our day to day activities. Dear members follow me as i will discuss this one after the others.

25% to @worldsmile

InCollage_20221003_110651887.jpg

Are you sick

No am not sick, i am healthy and can perform various activities that they assigned to me in the work. Sickness is when individual or peoples are not well and as a result of presence of disease that such individual encounter in his or her body system. Individual who are sick cannot be able to carryout daily task, as you see me, this morning i am healthy and i wake up to brushed up my teeth, took my bath and went out for daily activities.

If You Are Sick, Are You Currently Being Treated

Am not currently being treated and i am fine but if i notice some symptom in my body system i will go to hospital for proper check up and professional advice. Some people will go to quack doctor when they are ill instead for them to go to government hospital for proper treatment and this will finally lead to another health challenging they are facing.

blood-pressure-g397985d0c_1920.jpg
Source

If You Are Not Sick, What Prevention Do You Do So That You Are Always Healthy

I do take care of myself and i also advice my family to do so.

√ I drinking a lot of water on empty stomach in the morning so that it will flush away unwanted disease in my body.

√ I sleep after a long stress from work so that to regain my energy back.

√ I do some regular exercise in the morning especially during the weekend.

√ I take bath twice in day, morning and night .

jogging-g8c7d693a7_1920.jpg
Source

Tips to avoid Disease

• Wash your hands, peoples need to apply this method before and after eating, So that they will not contact unwanted diseases.

• Wash your hands when you are coming out from the toilet

• Ensure proper health hygiene, make sure your environment are clean. And also ensure that your food is well prepared.

• Protected yourself from sexual transmitted disease by using condom whenever you want to have sex with your partners.

• Go to hospital when you are sick and Use your drugs that is give to you by a professional doctor.

• Jogging in the morning during weekend so that unnecessary sweat will come out from your body.

Conclusion

Sickness is not good for us especially when we want to perform some activities, individuals should maintain health habit if they want to stay longer.

Thanks you members of this community for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You said setting a 25% payout to @worldsmile. But you don't do that.

 2 years ago 

Its compulsory for me to donate 25% of my earning.

 2 years ago 

Please re-understand the contest rules.

 2 years ago 

Ok

I also mentioned sleep in my article also and it kind of makes me wonder why people underate it so much. Sleeping is great

 2 years ago 

Sickness is very bad and not kind of desirable thing by human beings. Ways to prevent among others getting our hands wash properly always when handling delicate stuffs is very good . Thank you for sharing this.

 2 years ago 

Yea, exercise (jogging) really helps keeps the body healthy
Nice post, i wish you luck

 2 years ago 

Exercise is one of the essential physical fitness that help build the body

 2 years ago 

You're right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44