CONTEST:DIARY ACTION TO PROMOTE STEEM//50 % BENEFICIARY GOES TO @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)
I am deeply impressed to have found this

CONTEST organized by @sofian88 Sir.in the #steem-for-betterlife community. But before I proceed to share my Diary Action, I extend greeting's to all creative steemers blogging in the #steemit community.

Well, this is my first time of blogging in this community and am super excited to start by participating in a contest organized for this community. However, the contest is titled Diary Action.

Screenshot_20210829-054244.png

That is, sharing How far you have gone daily on promoting steemit and it could be telling a story about how you invite friends, family, or relatives to join the steemit blockchain. Or designing a logo and printing flies to advertising the steemit blockchain in other to invite friends to steemit.

On my post, I'm going to share my daily activities on how I am promoting the Steemit blockchain.i Keen to Promoting steemit now and it has become a competitive task for me because all the questions asked by the invitees had really given my the courage to read more about the Blockchain and diffending myself as well and am delighted about it as am now confident in conversation as well finds it so fascinating.

The images above is on how I desciminated the steemit blockchain on my WhatsApp handle. Not just that, I have gone so far promoting the Steemit platform on my Facebook page and bellow is the Link to my Facebook handle. https://www.facebook.com/100072423432186/posts/111299264627521/?app=fbl On the process of promoting the Steemit platform and telling my friends both online and offline the awesomeness of steemit. How the could share their personal life experience on the steemit platform and be rewarded am able to sign in 5 newbies but two active.
Newbies Achievement
@asueAchievement3 verified
@destiny2001Achievement1 verified
@solomon5Not done with achievement 1
@vincent900Not done with achievement 1
@chizoba9Not done with achievement 1
Proof on how far I have gone promoting the Steemit platform and grasped members through the use of my cellphone.

The questions people normally asked when I'm promoting the Steemit platform is;

•How does the Blockchain works?
•What kind of post they could make?
•How can they explore to the steemit communities?
•Does it require one to pay some cash before joining the Blockchain?

I went further giving an answer to all the questions by telling them that the platform is like Facebook but the most intriguing aspect is that steemit rewards it's user for sharing a good quality content, pictures, articles written by oneself and as well told them the post could be talking about their personal life experience,
sharing how they make their recipe,
Writing a motivational quotes that could ease one mood when reading through,
Sharing all the skills they have on the Steemit platform so for all the content is originated by them,,they would be rewarded handsomely.

I also make them know that steemit gives room for them to learn and know more on the cryptocurrency aspect through the courses of crypto academic programs as well reading through other people's post will intensify them academically and is totally free joining steemit.

"On how they can explore the steemit communities". I explained to them that after joining the Blockchain, when you sign up to your page. You click on where communities is written on you page face then click on explore communities from there, they could subscribe to the community of their choice. Though my nowbies that I signed in finds it so difficult as at start to join communities most expecially the newcomers community where they will make Introduction post. But what I did was , I sent a screenshot of my Introduction post link to them and tell them to click and subscribe to the newcomers community then go to post and write their content.

Proof of @destiny2001 when he wrote his intro-post to steemit...it was actually fun filled that day, as I chatted with him for long to making sure his achievement presentation was successfully done and finally, we executed that as planned.😊 This is all I could write about me Diary Action Post,, I hope you enjoy reading through.

Once again, I show a missive gratitude to the organizer of this fascinating contest idealogy and as well give special regards to #steem-for-betterlife community administrators and a sincere appreciation goes to whoever stop by reading from my post.....you are all welcome to my blog

50% beneficiary of this post goes to @worldsmile

I kindly invite @shohana1, @destiny2001 and @asue to this contest.

Much Love
Best regards.

Cc
@steemcurators
@disconnect
@betterlife
@sofian88
#steem-for-betterlife

Sort:  

I must commend your effort, you are doing well @akam-theresa
Congratulations.

Thanks dear, we steem on.

 3 years ago 

Hello @akam-theresa Welcome to the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community and thank you for participating in the CONTEST : DIARY ACTION TO PROMOTE STEEM

Good luck

Am glad you honoured me contest entry Sir. Thanks.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55